Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Roswell
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Plants
Plants
Plants
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance

Reviews - Roswell, NM

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
03/25/2022 4:26PM
Very good service and I appreciate it plan on using the service in the future
Jimmy B
Avas Reviews - General
10/14/2019 3:42PM
Wonderful experience using the website. Very quick quality flowers and they follow up with you on your order delivery. Thanks again and will use them for all my flower requirements.
Charlotte S
Avas Reviews - General
09/03/2019 6:07PM
It was on time and my wife loved the flowers
PAUL P
Avas Reviews - General
03/03/2019 2:19AM
Thank you ! Everything was great no struggle! You Delivered in a timely manner and on the same day I ordered Will be using this site from here on!!
Daisy V
Avas Reviews - General
11/05/2018 12:41AM
I have heard from Jamie Esser and she said the arrangement is quite beautiful. It was delivered when I was told it would be and I am pleased with your company. Thanks. Velma Denson
Velma D
Avas Reviews - General
01/11/2018 12:28AM
Thank you for your prompt delivery of the beautiful flowers. I feel that the price was very reasonable. My girlfriend really loved them. I will definitely do business with you in the future. Thank you again...
Ray G
Avas Reviews - General
08/14/2017 10:43AM
The flowers were beautiful and a full bouquet of them, they looked just like the picture I order from so we were very pleased cause sometimes you don't get what you order we were coming from out of state and they were their before the ceremony started so I was able to stop worrying if they would make it to the site on time. The arrangement was gorgeous thank you for making it, you are very reliable and will order from you again when we need something.Thank you Mrs.Green
Dawn G
Avas Reviews - General
05/13/2017 9:56AM
Great fast delivery. She loved them!!
Marcie M
Avas Reviews - General
04/26/2017 2:00PM
Excellent service and quality
Denis C
Avas Reviews - General
03/27/2017 4:50AM
Everything was good and I will use you again. Thank you for a job well done.
Wade V

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
81°F
Clouds: 75%
Humidity: 47%
Wind: 0 m/h

What our customers say:

The recipient of the flowering plant seemed quite pleased with it. The ordering process was straightforward, no problem to use. Thanks.. - Barbara R.

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility