Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Roswell
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Plants
Plants
Plants
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance

Reviews - Roswell, NM

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
03/15/2017 1:38PM
Everything was great!
Glenna J
Avas Reviews - General
01/25/2017 3:10AM
Great experience with your service
Rob B
Avas Reviews - General
11/09/2016 6:44PM
Great service on short notice,
George Toby W
Avas Reviews - General
10/27/2016 2:14PM
Thank you for the quick delivery. My son was happy with the balloons and chocolate I had delivered to NMMI for his birthday.
Carolee E
Avas Reviews - General
10/05/2016 4:59PM
Ordering online is easy! Both orders I've placed were delivered within a few hours and my friends said the arrangements were beautiful! Also, each purchase I make earns me points to save on future orders!
Roni K
Avas Reviews - General
04/26/2016 12:34PM
Your flower service was great. I was able to call and talk with one of your agents and get flowers delivered to my granddaughter in a distant city. She said the flowers were very beautiful and had arrived on time. I will definitely think of Avas when I need flowers in the future.
Bob H
Avas Reviews - General
04/13/2016 11:49PM
Fantastic service! Despite my mom being moved to a different facility, you were great about getting in touch with me for an updated address. My mom loved the plant and said it was gorgeous. Thank you!
Kathryn D
Avas Reviews - General
01/30/2016 1:56AM
Flowered were delivered timely and recipient was pleased.
Elizabeth K
Avas Reviews - General
12/18/2015 6:18AM
The flowers were absolutely beautiful
Ike U
Avas Reviews - General
06/27/2015 11:49PM
Good experience, delivered promptly and was informed the flowers were very pretty.
Jodi C

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

From: $57.99

Local Weather

title
74°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 28%
Wind: 8.05 m/h

What our customers say:

Thank you for processing order from Europe. Recipient is very complimentary about both the flowers and the delivery. Many Thanks Alan. - Alan F

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility