Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Summit

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Summit, NJ

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
03/24/2024 2:33PM
Thank you for a very good service …. Satisfied I highly could recommend my friends
Helena M
Avas Reviews - General
08/28/2022 9:50PM
Your flowers and arrangements are first class. They brought joy to my friend after brain surgery. Thank you for a timely delivery, too. Ordering online with avasflowers is easy, too!'
Constance E
Avas Reviews - General
08/28/2022 9:47PM
Your flowers are first class. Fresh and delivered in time Bravo!!
Constance E
Avas Reviews - General
05/26/2022 8:14AM
You know you've done a good job when the recipient cries when she receives it. Thank you for the wonderful job.
Regina A
Avas Reviews - General
11/12/2020 7:23AM
Great job! I ordered same day and the flowers were delivered with in a few hours. Thank you!!
Elizabeth K
Avas Reviews - General
05/26/2020 4:02PM
You do a very nice job. I always find the discounts interesting and then the fees. Usually takes the cost back to the original price listed. Thank you for making my best friend happy with flowers!
Anne Z
Avas Reviews - General
08/24/2017 6:48AM
All went well thanks
Oren J
Avas Reviews - General
07/07/2017 12:42AM
Everything was great!
Michele S
Avas Reviews - General
04/13/2017 8:01AM
She loved the flowers and the colors of the tulips!
Katherine R
Avas Reviews - General
03/21/2017 8:50AM
I really appreciated the immediate call back when the basket could not be delivered on the original day requested. Your salesperson offered to upgrade my order because of the delay. And of course due to the weather (which I knew was coming - blizzard) there would be the possibility of an additional delay which was not a problem! The Wednesday after the blizzard, I received another courtesy call to verify that I still wanted to have the order delivered. I could not have asked for any better customer service. Thank you.
Janet L H

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Love is Grand Bouquet
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
63°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 91%
Wind: 4.61 m/h

What our customers say:

Everything met expectations!. - Debra K

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility