Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Egg Harbor Township
Same Day Flower Delivery

Spring Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Egg Harbor Township, NJ

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
02/03/2024 10:14PM
Beautiful flowers!! Delivered on time
Cherry M
Avas Reviews - General
12/31/2023 6:33AM
My friend loved the sympathy flowers and she received them the next day as promised. Ordering from you was very easy. I will be using your company again. Thank you!
Janice S
Avas Reviews - General
10/09/2023 5:35AM
Excellent! Perfect!
Eric G
Avas Reviews - General
04/22/2023 3:26PM
Flowers delivered on time. She thought they were very nice
Richard F
Avas Reviews - General
11/26/2022 6:05PM
Arrangement was beautiful! Very very happy with it. My son and daughter in law loved it. Will definitely be using you again.
Eileen M
Avas Reviews - General
12/14/2021 7:25PM
Nice arrangement and smooth delivery.
Richard L
Avas Reviews - General
10/07/2021 3:11PM
Loved the surport they where very nice to me on the phone and the Flowers look so Beautiful i will order again Thank you very much Diane J
Diane J
Avas Reviews - General
06/07/2021 7:46AM
Thank you so much for delivering same-day. It had such a huge impact during such an emotional time for our family.
Daniel F
Avas Reviews - General
11/28/2020 8:14AM
Didn't see arrangement personally but person I sent them to said they arrived and were beautiful. So yes they did what my intentions were and Brightened up her world. Thank you.
Gail Ann C
Avas Reviews - General
08/28/2020 8:40AM
Delivery was made as scheduled and well received. Arrangement was beautiful However, it looked nothing like the picture I ordered from in color or flowers, except for the vase. I also thought it was slightly overpriced.
Richard A

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

She's Got Style, She's Got Grace
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
49°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 92%
Wind: 6.91 m/h

What our customers say:

Great support, even after hours when I thought the bouquet hadn' t arrived (but it actually had) The people I sent it to were very happy!. - Lind P

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility