Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Rowlett
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Plants
Plants
Plants
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well

Reviews - Rowlett, TX

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
02/24/2024 10:31AM
The flowers were delivered to Alicia and she say they were beautiful.
Gayle W
Avas Reviews - General
07/04/2023 8:23PM
First time using your business and was very pleased and ourstanding service, the lady who helped me over the phone was very helpful , flowers were beautiful and delivered when promised. We aren't from Texas, we are in Oklahoma and sent flowers to our son and daughter in law for birth of our Granddaughter, thank you so much for making their day extra special!!!
Stacy K
Avas Reviews - General
12/14/2022 2:07PM
My transaction was, super smooth! Quick, easy, delivered, same day, and beautiful, just as the picture described. I would order from again.
Holly W
Avas Reviews - General
11/13/2022 3:03AM
Very glad there was a "same day" delivery!
Leticia V
Avas Reviews - General
09/13/2022 8:44AM
Just perfect. Really beautiful. Thanks you, Suzette
Suzette S
Avas Reviews - General
11/26/2021 9:19AM
The arrangement was gorgeous. My Mother loves it. I will be ordering from you again. Thank you
Margaret U
Avas Reviews - General
11/17/2021 8:42PM
The flowers were delivered quickly and the recipient was very pleased. Thank you.
Suzanne K
Avas Reviews - General
02/08/2021 10:15AM
I was told by funeral attendees that the flowers were "absolutely beautiful". As far as I know, they were delivered by the requested time. Thanks very much! That is twice that I've used Ava's and twice had a good experience!
Terre R
Avas Reviews - General
01/24/2021 11:19AM
Very Happy. Thanks for delivering on short notice.
Louise S
Avas Reviews - General
03/30/2020 12:07PM
Avas Flowers is the best place to order flowers for a someone special. They are fast, professional, very talented and they have the best prices. Thank you Avas Flowers for the gorgeous flower arrangement you fixed for my mother. She loved it.
Marcus G

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Be My Love
From: $44.99

Recent News

11/11/2009 -

[read more]

11/11/2009 -

[read more]

11/10/2009 -

[read more]

Local Weather

title
42°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 88%
Wind: 5.99 m/h

What our customers say:

The plant was impressive thank you so much.. - Lisa R

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility