Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Online ONLY - Save BIG with *Free Delivery Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Click on the picture above to enlarge!

Everlasting Soothing Lavender

Product Code: P2-X

(91)

See All Buying Options

Product Reviews & Rating Leave a review

05/15/2022 5:19AM
I am happy with the billing transparency, customer service- and although was to be delivered same day and delivered next day, i am aware of transportation challenges- you took the time to call our recipient friend in advance of delivery and the floral design exceeded my expectations! As a garden club member in the northeast- super happy with your local designer in murrells inlet via avas flowers- colors textures and design.
Jane C.
05/14/2022 9:01PM
I am happy with the billing transparency, customer service- and although was to be delivered same day and delivered next day, i am aware of transportation challenges- you took the time to call our recipient friend in advance of delivery and the floral design exceeded my expectations! As a garden club member in the northeast- super happy with your local designer in murrells inlet via avas flowers- colors textures and design.
Jane C.
05/02/2022 1:34PM
Marie is Exceptional! She helped us place 4 different orders, to recipients in 4 different States. Thank You Marie you are excellent! orders, in 4 different States, in a most efficient manner,
Jean F.
04/28/2022 1:33PM
There where extremely beautiful! I can't thank you enough! So vibrant and cheerful! According to whom I sent them too unbeknown to me This is her favorite Florist ! thank you so much
Michele S.
04/27/2022 1:40PM
There where extremely beautiful! I can't thank you enough! So vibrant and cheerful! According to whom I sent them too unbeknown to me This is her favorite Florist ! thank you so much
Michele S.
04/12/2022 4:14PM
My best friend just loved the flowers and the unique color. She was thrilled. Thank you for doing such a nice job.
Linda A.
07/08/2021 7:57PM
The Flowers are Beautiful I was told.
Rebecca M.
05/22/2021 6:59AM
Beautiful boutique. My daughter loved it and said it made her day more special. Thank You for an awesome job.
Alicia P.
03/16/2021 5:48PM
My apologies, my order was delivered and the arrangement was beautiful! Thank you!!
Catherine G.
07/16/2020 10:20AM
The flowers are beautiful
Lanell R.

See All Buying Options

Review & Rate Item

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility