Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Click on the picture above to enlarge!

Everlasting Soothing Lavender

Product Code: P2-X

(93)

See All Buying Options

Product Reviews & Rating Leave a review

11/21/2022 12:47PM
Ms. Dorsey received her flowers and balloons right on time for her 100th Birthday Party! She loved the arrangement, choice of flowers and colors and the vase to match. Thank you so much for making the sweetest, loveable woman so very happy!
Judith S.
08/16/2022 5:11PM
Happy bday
Randall F.
05/15/2022 5:19AM
I am happy with the billing transparency, customer service- and although was to be delivered same day and delivered next day, i am aware of transportation challenges- you took the time to call our recipient friend in advance of delivery and the floral design exceeded my expectations! As a garden club member in the northeast- super happy with your local designer in murrells inlet via avas flowers- colors textures and design.
Jane C.
05/14/2022 9:01PM
I am happy with the billing transparency, customer service- and although was to be delivered same day and delivered next day, i am aware of transportation challenges- you took the time to call our recipient friend in advance of delivery and the floral design exceeded my expectations! As a garden club member in the northeast- super happy with your local designer in murrells inlet via avas flowers- colors textures and design.
Jane C.
05/02/2022 1:34PM
Marie is Exceptional! She helped us place 4 different orders, to recipients in 4 different States. Thank You Marie you are excellent! orders, in 4 different States, in a most efficient manner,
Jean F.
04/28/2022 1:33PM
There where extremely beautiful! I can't thank you enough! So vibrant and cheerful! According to whom I sent them too unbeknown to me This is her favorite Florist ! thank you so much
Michele S.
04/27/2022 1:40PM
There where extremely beautiful! I can't thank you enough! So vibrant and cheerful! According to whom I sent them too unbeknown to me This is her favorite Florist ! thank you so much
Michele S.
04/12/2022 4:14PM
My best friend just loved the flowers and the unique color. She was thrilled. Thank you for doing such a nice job.
Linda A.
07/08/2021 7:57PM
The Flowers are Beautiful I was told.
Rebecca M.
05/22/2021 6:59AM
Beautiful boutique. My daughter loved it and said it made her day more special. Thank You for an awesome job.
Alicia P.

See All Buying Options

Review & Rate Item

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility