Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Spring Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Click on the picture above to enlarge!

Everlasting Soothing Lavender

Product Code: P2-X

(97)

See All Buying Options

Product Reviews & Rating Leave a review

04/27/2022 1:40PM
There where extremely beautiful! I can't thank you enough! So vibrant and cheerful! According to whom I sent them too unbeknown to me This is her favorite Florist ! thank you so much
Michele S.
04/12/2022 4:14PM
My best friend just loved the flowers and the unique color. She was thrilled. Thank you for doing such a nice job.
Linda A.
07/08/2021 7:57PM
The Flowers are Beautiful I was told.
Rebecca M.
05/22/2021 6:59AM
Beautiful boutique. My daughter loved it and said it made her day more special. Thank You for an awesome job.
Alicia P.
03/16/2021 5:48PM
My apologies, my order was delivered and the arrangement was beautiful! Thank you!!
Catherine G.
07/16/2020 10:20AM
The flowers are beautiful
Lanell R.
03/05/2020 2:01PM
Awesome service
Lindsey P.
12/24/2019 1:32PM
Oh my goodness! I am from out of state and I sent this to my cousin who is going through some seriously devastating things. She received it this morning and texted me, saying she was typing through tears in her eyes, that's how beautiful these flowers are! Ava's included my note and the flowers were fresh and colorful and just what was needed to give a bit of joy to her. Flowers may not be the cure-all she needs, but these made her realize that there is definitely beauty around. Thank you Ava's. So very glad I found you in my google search .
Laura L.
05/23/2019 10:51PM
So beautiful! My mother loves her arrangement! I’ll be calling again!
Julie K.
04/20/2019 6:01PM
Flowers are beautiful! Thank you Carlos for your help Patti k
William K.

See All Buying Options

Review & Rate Item

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility