Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Wilmington
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Wilmington, NC

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
04/30/2024 5:57PM
The flowers were beautiful, just as it looked in photo, thank you , it was for a memorial and the family loved what we sent
Cynthia Sue R
Avas Reviews - General
03/17/2024 12:51AM
Fantastic experience ordering from you. She loved the flowers. Will be using again in the near future
Robby H
Avas Reviews - General
01/03/2024 9:29AM
This was my 1st time dealing with Avas Flowers and it was a delightful experience. Ordering was so easy, and the variety of plants and flowers was wonderful. The peace plant was delivered exactly as promised. Thank you. Pat Craver
Patricia C
Avas Reviews - General
12/21/2023 7:09AM
On time, well arranged.
Joe W
Avas Reviews - General
11/28/2023 12:14AM
Perfect Transaction
Chandler A
Avas Reviews - General
11/09/2023 11:12AM
Recipient loved them.
Vicki J
Avas Reviews - General
07/25/2023 6:58AM
That was the most beautiful arrangement, my sister said the colors were the prettiest she was in awe! Thank you for making her day special.
Linda York
Avas Reviews - General
07/25/2023 6:47AM
I just Googled and got you. My sister & family couldn't get over How beautiful the arrangement is. She said your choice of Colors were awesome. Your business happen to be very close To where she lives, I had no idea. I'm sure when she needs to Send flowers she will use you. Thank you for making her happy on her Birthday. Linda
Linda Y
Avas Reviews - General
07/17/2023 12:39PM
All worked out fine. Thanks
Kathryn B
Avas Reviews - General
05/29/2023 12:33PM
Thank you very much it was easy fast reliable service
Mildred L

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Spring Tulips Bouquet
From: $44.99

Local Weather

title
72°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 94%
Wind: 3.44 m/h

What our customers say:

My friend was very happy with the gift basket. And it was delivered as ordered on the correct date.. - Donald H

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility