Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Kinston

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Kinston, NC

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
05/14/2024 6:18AM
I ordered these flowers at the last minute and they still delivered the same day!! Thank you for an easy process and excellent customer service. And my Aunt loved them !!!
Queen R
Avas Reviews - General
02/17/2023 5:52PM
Thank you for helping me with this flower arrangement. It is very important that it gets there on tune.
KIMBERLY D
Avas Reviews - General
11/15/2021 11:09AM
I was very impressed with the flowers your company designed for my friend's father funeral. She sent me a picture of the arrangement and it look absolutely beautiful. Thank you for your excellent service.
Jacqueline S
Avas Reviews - General
12/10/2019 8:18AM
The service was very good. I was kept up-to-date about the delivery of my order.
Brenda F
Avas Reviews - General
05/28/2019 5:18PM
My family reported the flowers were beautiful and full Thanks for your help
Gloria S
Avas Reviews - General
01/18/2017 4:56AM
Every thing was beautiful thank you for fixing the flowers for us.
Michelle W
Avas Reviews - General
11/29/2016 2:19PM
Jodi just loved the centerpiece you sent and my son said it was "gorgeous". Thank you so much for your helpfulness and great work. I certainly will use you again. Barb Alexander
Barbara A
Avas Reviews - General
07/26/2016 3:16AM
Beautiful fresh flowers
Michael M
Avas Reviews - General
05/10/2016 11:37AM
The flowers were sent to my mother for mothers day. I did not personally see them but my sister and my mother both told me how beautiful they were. Both remarked on the beautiful lavender roses and how fresh the flowers were. I will definitely be ordering flowers from you again.
J Susan A
Avas Reviews - General
02/10/2016 12:10AM
Great experience, lovely lady took my order. Very helpful and polite, I would definitely recommend Ava's Flowers!!
Carolyn M

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Jumping for Joy Bouquet
From: $34.99

Local Weather

title
81°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 78%
Wind: 11.5 m/h

What our customers say:

I heard from Chuck Earhart at Sunday School and he said the plant garden was wonderful... I could tell he was very happy with what our class sent to him. Thank you for the fast and wonderful service. I will definately be using you again and again.. - Mary A

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility