Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Apex

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Apex, NC

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
02/18/2024 11:18AM
Thank you so much. The bouquet was beautiful and the delivery was prompt and nicely done.
Leslie G
Avas Reviews - General
11/17/2023 7:55AM
Loved the order and was a speedy delivery
Thomas C
Avas Reviews - General
01/08/2023 7:57AM
Very easy to order. Flowers were delivered quickly. Very happy with you. Will use you again if need arises.
Kathleen K
Avas Reviews - General
12/20/2022 12:03AM
Great experience. Thank you. J.A.
Joseph A
Avas Reviews - General
12/03/2022 9:04AM
I had a last minute order as my order with 800 Flowers was sent to the wrong person…I decided to go with a local florist and the whole experience was wonderful. The flowers were gorgeous, the delivery on time …couldn't ask for better service!
Dianne M
Avas Reviews - General
08/18/2022 6:50AM
Excellent service and the flowers are beautiful
Susan L
Avas Reviews - General
05/23/2022 10:16AM
The gentleman that helped me was very helpful. He clarified each step of placing the order over the telephone to be sure the order was correct
Debra B
Avas Reviews - General
05/06/2022 12:26AM
My mother was thrilled with the arrangement. Delivery was on time as promised.
Susan B
Avas Reviews - General
03/22/2022 6:28AM
Nancy liked the flowers very much. She was surprised. Your people at Ava's Flowers were very friendly to work with and I had a good experience in the first time using your services. Have a nice day!
Rennetta S
Avas Reviews - General
03/04/2022 3:08PM
Very easy to order flowers online and from abroard. The flower display delivered was beautiful.
Ella M

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Because Of You Bouquet
From: $44.99

Local Weather

title
56°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 94%
Wind: 0 m/h

What our customers say:

Flowers arrived promptly and in good condition. Thanks.. - David R.

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility