Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - West Islip
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance

Reviews - West Islip, NY

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
06/24/2022 9:34AM
Excellent service. Fourth order through Avas Flowers. Received terrific product each time. Recipients were very happy and sent me pictures. I was glad to see the flowers were, at least, as good as I expected. Delivery is always on time & packaged beautifully. Thank you.
Christine B
Avas Reviews - General
04/25/2022 10:55AM
Very pleased
Caryn B
Avas Reviews - General
03/02/2022 10:08AM
Third time using Avas Flowers. Each time was a 5-star experience. Easy ordering, delivery was on time, and the arrangements were above expectations.
Christine B
Avas Reviews - General
06/24/2021 10:08AM
Beautiful arrangement was delivered on time. Recipient sent me pictures to express her appreciation of such a gorgeous bouquet. Will definitely recommend and use Ava's Flowers again. Thank you.
Christine B
Avas Reviews - General
12/24/2020 9:54AM
Wonderful. Grams loved them. Thank you
Daniel W
Avas Reviews - General
11/10/2020 7:13AM
Person at 877 number was very helpful and the process was very smooth
Valerie E
Avas Reviews - General
11/04/2019 6:37AM
It was so easy to place an order. I told them what the occasion was for. I included a card saying what I wanted to. The flowers came as greasy as possible in a nice wrapping and even a nice vase. It already had water in it plus an extra pack of keep fresh. The arrangement was beautiful and very professional. I was pleasantly surprised. When I have them to my girlfriend she loved them. They were very fragrant. The delivery I picked was excellent. They delivered the flowers to my house about 10 mins before. Which was great. I would definitely use them again as I have done in the past. Great customer service, friendly people, very fresh flowers, professional arrangement. Delivered on time. Reasonable priced. In fact I was surprised I received so many flowers for the excellent price I paid. I won’t use any other florist. They have a customer for life. What else could I say but thank you for doing such a great job.
Robert J M
Avas Reviews - General
08/05/2019 9:12AM
Great job-received when I asked and it was beautiful! Thank you!
Kerry O
Avas Reviews - General
04/22/2019 9:50PM
Beautiful arrangement
Mary F
Avas Reviews - General
09/11/2018 7:38AM
The flowers were for my granddaughter Katherine. I did not see them, but she called me when they were delivered and said they were lovely.
Ann E K

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Expressions of Love
From: $44.99

Local Weather

title
40°F
Clouds: 75%
Humidity: 92%
Wind: 6.91 m/h

What our customers say:

Great experience! She loved the flowers. Thank you much!. - David P

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility