Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Port Chester
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Port Chester, NY

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
12/11/2020 8:00PM
The orchid is beautiful and was delivered in a 'safe' way during COVID. I was with the recipient when the orchid arrived.
Kenan R
Avas Reviews - General
10/25/2020 9:33AM
Was very satisfied, simple to order
Benjamin V
Avas Reviews - General
03/18/2020 12:59AM
The flowers were beautiful. My sister raved and raved. Thank you. Patricia
Patricia L
Avas Reviews - General
12/13/2019 8:31AM
I am very pleased with the service I received and everyone loved the flowers. I will be ordering again through your services. Thank you
Benjamin V
Avas Reviews - General
09/30/2019 10:51AM
I was very impressed by my second experience with Avas Flowers! This order was delivered right on time, and the recipient loved the flowers!! Thank you!
Bernard M
Avas Reviews - General
09/26/2019 11:44AM
This was my second order, and this time I made it by phone. I was impressed with the person that helped me fulfill my order! Hopefully this order will be delivered on time just like my first order! Thank you, and I'm sure I will be ordering from you in the future!
Bernard M
Avas Reviews - General
09/15/2017 10:10AM
Excellent service. AVAS always has the most beautiful arrangements and delivered on time.
Lori V
Avas Reviews - General
01/16/2017 1:02AM
I ordered flowers for same day delivery and the order went through. I then received a call and was told they could not do it the same day because of the location being sent to. I was offered an upgrade and next day delivery which I accepted. Great communication to solve a problem. Thank you!
JASON L
Avas Reviews - General
12/24/2016 12:06AM
Thank you
Carol S
Avas Reviews - General
12/22/2016 1:16AM
Thank you the flowers were beautiful!
Melinda K

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Christmas Wreath
From: $44.99

Local Weather

title
56°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 94%
Wind: 0 m/h

What our customers say:

Very good quality of flowers, and excellent service.. - Mary W

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility