Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Mount Tremper
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Mount Tremper, NY

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
03/15/2017 9:57PM
Thank you for the up dates on the delivery. As I do not live locally. Your website is very easy to use. I'm sure the flowers you delivered were beautiful.
Julie G
Avas Reviews - General
03/05/2017 3:41PM
Excellent experience. I won't use anyone else other than Avas Flowers
Tony P
Avas Reviews - General
02/26/2017 1:29PM
Excellent. I just saw the floral arrangement which I sent to my daughter and two granddaughters today. It is beautiful and I was totally pleased as were they. Thank you. Mike Robles
Michael R
Avas Reviews - General
02/23/2017 5:33AM
My son, Fred Stults, had serious back surgery. I am disabled and do not drive so I could not be with him but wanted him to know that I really cared for him. He phoned and said that the flowers were beautiful. I am very pleased. Charline Grogan
Charline G
Avas Reviews - General
10/28/2016 10:32AM
The bouquet was absolutely beautiful and cheered up my friend. It was delivered on time and in a professional manner. Thank you for your prompt service. I will use your shop in the future!
Karen O
Avas Reviews - General
10/19/2016 4:21AM
Easy to navigate website. Great selection and variety of items. Same day delivery is very good. Enjoy getting points for purchases. Nice discounts, too! Recipients seem to really like the product that was delivered. Avas is my first choice in needing to send something special to someone special.
ANN F
Avas Reviews - General
05/10/2016 6:30AM
I appreciated the patience of [??????] forgotten the name, but a great person with whom to work................thanks, Colleen Scott
Colleen S
Avas Reviews - General
12/06/2015 2:07AM
Dee was extremely pleased with this bouquet. It arrived on tie and had a beautiful selection of flowers. Thank you for making her day brighter. Jennifer
Jennifer H
Avas Reviews - General
09/08/2015 5:25AM
Being in a different state, I was a bit worried about sending flowers from a shop I did not know. You folks did a great job, got them there on time and they are beautiful (i received a picture). I want to thank you for all your help. thanks
Christine H
Avas Reviews - General
08/05/2015 10:35AM
She was very surprised and she loved it, thanks
Anthony D

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Sunflower Bouquet
From: $49.99

Local Weather

title
34°F
Clouds: 55%
Humidity: 73%
Wind: 2.62 m/h

What our customers say:

Delivery was prompt and the flowers were beautiful. Will absolutely shop here again.. - Gaylen M

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility