Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Hilton
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Hilton, NY

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
06/15/2020 9:33AM
Heard from the recipient and she loved the flowers. Thanks for delivering them the next day. If there was a way that you could send a picture to the purchaser then they would know what was sent.
Lori F
Avas Reviews - General
04/27/2017 2:56PM
Ordering experience was very easy and flowers were delivered as promised. Overall a very good experience.
Nancy R
Avas Reviews - General
03/20/2017 2:25PM
Avas was incredibly seamless and professional. Our flowers were on time and looked great, could not have asked for better service.
Conor D
Avas Reviews - General
03/14/2017 7:56PM
I am very happy with the whole experience of ordering a plant from Australia for my son who has recently mover to San Clemente. Cedric received the planter on his birthday and was very happy. He did send me a picture .The planter was exactly as pictured on your webpage Thank you
Claire-Lise G
Avas Reviews - General
02/26/2017 4:50AM
Beautiful flowers. Great job.Thank you.
John F M
Avas Reviews - General
02/25/2017 5:00PM
The flower arrangement is great and I was impressed how quickly they were delivered!
Scott B
Avas Reviews - General
09/25/2016 12:26AM
Beautiful flowers. Delivered on time.
JEREMY L
Avas Reviews - General
09/21/2016 7:54PM
I saw photos of the arrangement - looked beautiful. Thank you.
Sheri K
Avas Reviews - General
07/23/2016 10:16AM
Good.
Dustin T
Avas Reviews - General
02/23/2016 12:30PM
The order process was quick and easy . a picture of flowers was sent to me and they were beautiful. Thank You.
Gary H

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

One Dozen Red Roses
From: $57.99

Local Weather

title
43°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 54%
Wind: 8.99 m/h

What our customers say:

Really appreciate the follow ups that you sent. Great service. Will look to use you in the future.. - Joseph D

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility