Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Buffalo
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Plants
Plants
Plants
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well

Reviews - Buffalo, NY

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
12/22/2023 10:18AM
Good experience
Nancy S
Avas Reviews - General
12/18/2023 1:30PM
I did not get to see the plant. The recipients were happy with it.
Debra L
Avas Reviews - General
12/18/2023 11:41AM
Everything was ok, thank you
Elaine T
Avas Reviews - General
11/12/2023 12:44AM
Excellent received both praise about the flowers. The service Byhoe was excellent delivery was perfect couldn't ask for anything better. Will order from you again when needed.
Carol C
Avas Reviews - General
09/02/2023 5:21PM
This is the 2nd time I have purchased flowers with Avas and I have been very happy with the flowers and ease of using the website. Thank you!
Shannon W
Avas Reviews - General
07/10/2023 12:04AM
My ain't loved the flowers and prices were great! I will be returning, no questions asked!
Margo C
Avas Reviews - General
07/08/2023 10:18PM
flowers arrived on time and recipient was very happy
Cordula P
Avas Reviews - General
07/08/2023 7:12AM
I ordered these ahead of schedule and they were delivered on time and to the correct Location. I am Not local so appreciated that it Was handled efficiently.
Leslie S
Avas Reviews - General
04/16/2023 10:34AM
The arrangement was beautiful and delivered on time as was stated Very pleased with everything
Karen G
Avas Reviews - General
04/09/2023 3:32AM
You did well
Elisabeth T

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Jumping for Joy Bouquet
From: $34.99

Local Weather

title
22°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 65%
Wind: 14.97 m/h

What our customers say:

Thank you for your professionalism. Your staff called to confirm the delivery information. I was not able to attend the funeral however I heard that the flowers were beautiful.. - Sybil M

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility