Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Brooklyn
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance

Reviews - Brooklyn, NY

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
01/25/2023 6:07AM
Great service, beautiful arrangement, always satisfied with Ava Florist
Barbara C
Avas Reviews - General
01/10/2023 5:05PM
check out was simple and easy, if every thing else thru delivery is as smooth I will be a repeat customer
Michael D
Avas Reviews - General
01/02/2023 6:41PM
Very good. Thank you.
SERGEY L
Avas Reviews - General
12/30/2022 12:02AM
You was the best
Denis K
Avas Reviews - General
11/07/2022 2:15PM
My experience with you was beautiful everyone love the flowers thanks for the arrangement.
Crystal C
Avas Reviews - General
10/20/2022 9:18AM
User-friendly checkout.
Angelitta M
Avas Reviews - General
09/03/2022 9:00PM
The flowers were beautiful. Delivered on time. Easy to order on-line. What I ordered based in the pictures is what was delivered.
Elaine E
Avas Reviews - General
08/30/2022 1:49PM
Amazing customer service and the delivery was right on point. The recipient was so happy. Thank you I will definitely use you again. Maribel
Maribel O
Avas Reviews - General
07/09/2022 7:55AM
Delivery was timely and the recipient was very pleased
Justine H
Avas Reviews - General
07/07/2022 9:44PM
Thank you for awesome service
Johanna W

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

My Sun, Moon and Stars
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
31°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 53%
Wind: 4.61 m/h

What our customers say:

the arrangement was delivered on time was a very nice product, I was very satisfied and will recommend your service to others. Jeanna Patterson. - Danny P

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility