Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Roselle Park
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance

Reviews - Roselle Park, NJ

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
02/10/2022 5:01PM
Very pleased with the delivery and appearance of the flowers
Jane G
Avas Reviews - General
10/16/2018 11:09AM
We are very satisfied with the service. Highly Recommended. Thank you!
Victoria H
Avas Reviews - General
04/16/2017 6:02AM
Flowers are fresh, and delivery on time.
Nicole G
Avas Reviews - General
03/11/2017 7:58PM
I found Avas Flowers on the internet. Their website was easy to work with and I ordered flowers for a friend recuperating from surgery. They got them the same day. It worked perfectly. I recommend this wonderful florist. Many thanks.
Celia S
Avas Reviews - General
01/18/2017 1:42AM
The gentleman that hep,ed me on the phone was excellent. Very helpful caring and professional. I was very pleased with the service.
Amy S
Avas Reviews - General
07/12/2016 1:24PM
I was not able to attend the viewing but a few of my co-workers were able to. They said the flowers were beautiful! Thank you! When another occasion comes along, I will think of Avas.
Diane D
Avas Reviews - General
05/13/2016 9:42PM
My mother loved the flowers.
DEBRA T
Avas Reviews - General
04/01/2016 3:43AM
The Easter arrangement arrived on time and was reported to be very beautiful. Thank you so much for excellent service---will use your company again.
Mary B
Avas Reviews - General
02/21/2016 5:43PM
Very satisfied with the order, timely delivery, beautiful arrragement
Charles H
Avas Reviews - General
10/04/2015 9:00AM
Thanks..
Travis J

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

My Sun, Moon and Stars
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
38°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 86%
Wind: 5.75 m/h

What our customers say:

No local florist had this arrangement, but Google helped me find Avas. The flowers were beautiful and were delivered on time. My Niece loved it! Thank you so much!. - Carol S

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility