Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Mantua

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Mantua, NJ

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
11/25/2023 12:46PM
Easy website for ordering. My parents loved the Thanksgiving centerpiece we sent to them. They were beautiful. Thank you!
Glen A
Avas Reviews - General
12/21/2021 8:56AM
First time I tried this place. I will be able to do a feedback after I see the flowers after they are delivered.
Barbara G
Avas Reviews - General
05/03/2021 7:18AM
Wonderful!! Delivered on time , I was informed when delivered, the flowers were beautiful
Diane P
Avas Reviews - General
03/09/2021 7:57AM
The flowers were beautiful. The delivery was on time.
Thomas N
Avas Reviews - General
04/14/2020 7:38AM
Was able to order and get delivery the same day, the day before Easter. Saw a picture of arrangement that was just like what was ordered.
Linda N
Avas Reviews - General
03/19/2017 5:58PM
First time ordering from Avas. Very pleased with the phone ordering service and the flowers were beautiful. Very thankful.
Michael D
Avas Reviews - General
03/16/2017 8:43AM
Service was very good. Overall pleased with the experience.
Pam K
Avas Reviews - General
03/08/2017 11:33PM
Very considerate and polite, helpful and pleasing to the recipient. Thank you.
Susan O
Avas Reviews - General
03/03/2017 9:04AM
You did a great job thanks loads
Charles C
Avas Reviews - General
03/01/2017 4:53AM
Mom raved about the flowers. Thank you for the prompt service!
Jessica K

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Orange Sunset Bouquet
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
86°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 63%
Wind: 3 m/h

What our customers say:

The flowers arrived early on the scheduled day and were wrapped very carefully to avoid damage in transit. My mom was very pleased with the arrangement. It cheered up her day. Thanks!. - James G

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility