Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Lavallette
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Lavallette, NJ

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
09/14/2023 10:45AM
EXcellent service from ordering online to final delivery. Great selection of flower arrangements at a great price.
Dennis D
Avas Reviews - General
12/25/2021 4:00PM
The delivery was on time and really appreciate your personal service. Very lovely presentation, thank you and looking forward to doing business with you folks again.
Jerome G
Avas Reviews - General
10/01/2021 5:53AM
Flower arrangement was smaller than expected
Thomas K
Avas Reviews - General
07/09/2020 9:15AM
The flowers were beautiful !!!! And they were delivered earlier than expected she sent me a picture they were unbelievable !!! So pleased !! Thank you Ava's flowers
Amie M
Avas Reviews - General
08/20/2019 5:47AM
Beautiful flowers. Made the persons birthday e Great.
Sean B
Avas Reviews - General
08/04/2019 10:00AM
Beautiful fruit basket and timely delivery
Bobbie U
Avas Reviews - General
04/20/2017 8:16AM
It was a good experience, I will certainly use you again.
Michael W
Avas Reviews - General
03/20/2017 2:44PM
Good work they impressed the bday girl
Jeffrey T
Avas Reviews - General
02/04/2017 2:21AM
My guest was very happy of the flowers which I believe were timely delivered.
Giulio S
Avas Reviews - General
01/18/2017 5:34PM
The beautifully arrangement was delivered on time. We appreciate the time it took. Thank you so much!
Marcia B

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Love is Grand Bouquet
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
54°F
Clouds: 99%
Humidity: 87%
Wind: 4 m/h

What our customers say:

On time and looked very good. Thank you. - Brian W

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility