Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Lavallette
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Plants
Plants
Plants
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance

Reviews - Lavallette, NJ

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
11/16/2016 1:49AM
Thank you do much for working with me when I changed my order. Instead of fresh flowers you were able to design a keepsake door wreath that turned out gorgeous. The recipient will be able to have a piece of her mother's memory greeting her everyday. She absolutely loves it. Again, Thank you so much. Teresa McDonald
Teresa M
Avas Reviews - General
08/27/2016 9:03AM
sent birthday flowers to a friend. she loved them very beautiful. arrived on her birthday. thank you.
Margaret M
Avas Reviews - General
07/04/2016 9:14PM
Excellent
Sandra G
Avas Reviews - General
05/18/2016 4:13PM
Great job on everything.
Amy L
Avas Reviews - General
05/16/2016 11:05AM
The flowers were nice.
Brent L
Avas Reviews - General
04/03/2016 2:15AM
My daughter always loves the flowers I send her from Ava's Flowers. Staff very helpful in assisting me with flower choices and willing to change arrangement around to suit my request.
Judy E
Avas Reviews - General
11/05/2015 3:26PM
The flowers were delivered on schedule and, I'm told, we're beautiful. Thank you again for your excellent work.
John D
Avas Reviews - General
10/14/2015 2:58AM
Great experience. Thank you.
Angela D
Avas Reviews - General
10/12/2015 12:45PM
Thank you! My mom really loved the flowers and said they were very pretty. They got there on time and the online ordering process was easy.
Diana B
Avas Reviews - General
06/26/2015 2:09AM
the arrangement was beautiful. Thank you.
Doreen W

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

From: $34.99

Local Weather

title
50°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 88%
Wind: 25.99 m/h

What our customers say:

everything went as expected and the flowers were beautiful thanks. - Christopher B

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility