Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Collingswood
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Plants
Plants
Plants
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance

Reviews - Collingswood, NJ

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
07/17/2021 7:39AM
Beautiful arrangement delivered on time..
Judith S
Avas Reviews - General
12/12/2020 1:31PM
Very pleased by being able to get next-day delivery, and the regular updates.
Christina T
Avas Reviews - General
11/15/2019 6:34AM
Our friends loved the flowers. We didn’t see the bouquet but we were told it was beautiful.
Mary L
Avas Reviews - General
04/10/2017 12:38AM
Ava's: Order taking was okay-- good. I haven't seem what we paid for; so it's difficult to assess the quality vs. $$ spent. Marilyn T. Robbat p.s. On my previous order, I was told the peony arrangement for a new baby and lovely. mbtr
Marilyn R
Avas Reviews - General
01/03/2017 1:46PM
The website was easy to use and the arrangement was delivered as I requested. Thank you
Robin E
Avas Reviews - General
12/03/2016 10:34AM
Honestly, nothing! You provide good quality flowers for an affordable price with same day delivery. To be honest I was surprised!
Fredy C
Avas Reviews - General
06/24/2016 7:46AM
Excellent. You made my daughter very happy with this arrangement. Phil
Philip M
Avas Reviews - General
02/27/2016 9:11PM
Saw flower arrangement at funeral service - just as advertised. Very pleased with arrangement and ease of placing order.
Linda M
Avas Reviews - General
12/23/2015 11:00PM
My mother was absolutely thrilled with the order sent in. She claimed it was even prettier than her own Christmas tree. Many thanks for the beautiful flowers put together. I am supremely satisfied with Ava's.
Pamela D
Avas Reviews - General
07/15/2015 12:22PM
the recipient said yr arrangement was very lovely. thx.
Sallie V

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

From: $44.99

Local Weather

title
87°F
Clouds: 82%
Humidity: 45%
Wind: 1.99 m/h

What our customers say:

Good service, flowers arrived without any problems!. - Alexis M

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility