Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Collingswood
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Plants
Plants
Plants
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well

Reviews - Collingswood, NJ

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
01/23/2024 6:41AM
Mother-in law loved her birthday flowers. They were beautifully arranged. Thanks again for a Great Job.
Janet C
Avas Reviews - General
04/04/2023 7:05AM
Repots are very favorable regarding delivery and beauty of the arrangement. Thank you for taking care of the details.
Susan L
Avas Reviews - General
09/19/2022 11:39AM
Love you guys especially when you send e-mails flowers have been delivered
Jorge Luis M
Avas Reviews - General
09/12/2022 5:59AM
Great service thank you
Jorge Luis M
Avas Reviews - General
07/17/2021 7:39AM
Beautiful arrangement delivered on time..
Judith S
Avas Reviews - General
12/12/2020 1:31PM
Very pleased by being able to get next-day delivery, and the regular updates.
Christina T
Avas Reviews - General
11/15/2019 6:34AM
Our friends loved the flowers. We didn’t see the bouquet but we were told it was beautiful.
Mary L
Avas Reviews - General
04/10/2017 12:38AM
Ava's: Order taking was okay-- good. I haven't seem what we paid for; so it's difficult to assess the quality vs. $$ spent. Marilyn T. Robbat p.s. On my previous order, I was told the peony arrangement for a new baby and lovely. mbtr
Marilyn R
Avas Reviews - General
01/03/2017 1:46PM
The website was easy to use and the arrangement was delivered as I requested. Thank you
Robin E
Avas Reviews - General
12/03/2016 10:34AM
Honestly, nothing! You provide good quality flowers for an affordable price with same day delivery. To be honest I was surprised!
Fredy C

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

24 Red Roses
From: $0.00 $149.99
Farm Fresh

Local Weather

title
39°F
Clouds: 75%
Humidity: 90%
Wind: 6.91 m/h

What our customers say:

Very satisfying experience. Flowers arrived as ordered and my wife was very happy with them.. - David W

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility