Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Collingswood
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Plants
Plants
Plants
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance

Reviews - Collingswood, NJ

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
12/23/2015 11:00PM
My mother was absolutely thrilled with the order sent in. She claimed it was even prettier than her own Christmas tree. Many thanks for the beautiful flowers put together. I am supremely satisfied with Ava's.
Pamela D
Avas Reviews - General
07/15/2015 12:22PM
the recipient said yr arrangement was very lovely. thx.
Sallie V
Avas Reviews - General
06/13/2015 6:55AM
I have ordered from Avas on numerous occasions and I have never been disappointed. They always do a great job on the floral arrangements and their customer service is excellent!!
Fred H
Avas Reviews - General
05/12/2015 6:29PM
Excellent service and arrangement was as shown in web site. My wife was thrilled with the flowers. I appreciated the communication regarding the order and delivery. Will use Avasflowers again.
Azepol@comcast.net L
Avas Reviews - General
04/11/2015 12:55PM
Easy and quick service!
Lauren T
Avas Reviews - General
12/04/2014 6:00AM
The girl who took my order was very good and followed through with every detail. Great company that I enjoyed doing business with.
Jane S
Avas Reviews - General
11/30/2014 6:50PM
Order was delivered on time and in very good shape. Very happy with your service.
William B
Avas Reviews - General
09/16/2013 8:29PM
Dear Ava's flowers, my recent flower order was completed in a professional and curtious manner. The flowers sent were received and recipiant stated them to be beautiful. I am very pleased. Harry Reyes, Trenton, NJ
Harry R

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
47°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 93%
Wind: 14.97 m/h

What our customers say:

I'm always working on my latest play, so I have no time to order flowers. Thank God for this whole "internet" thing!. - William S

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility