Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Asbury Park
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Plants
Plants
Plants
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well

Reviews - Asbury Park, NJ

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
09/10/2023 8:48AM
the flowers were beautiful. Thank you for having same day delivery and making my mom so happy. I would definitely recommend and am always looking to use local businesses.
Heather P
Avas Reviews - General
10/10/2022 12:18PM
So happy with delivery and flowers! Thank you so much
Kelly E
Avas Reviews - General
05/02/2022 10:22AM
My nieces and nephew said the flowers were beautiful and they really appreciate. Thank you for such a wonderful arrangement
THELMA P
Avas Reviews - General
03/02/2022 7:04AM
The entire ordering process was so easy. My order was delivered within a few hours. The flowers were exactly what I ordered from the photo on-line. Very impressed with Avas Flowers and would order from them in the future. Very satisfied customer. Sue S.
Susan S
Avas Reviews - General
11/11/2021 3:24AM
Looked great, on time
Jessica M
Avas Reviews - General
11/01/2021 9:29AM
Flowers were beautiful, as pictured.
Zelda W
Avas Reviews - General
10/07/2021 9:36AM
Very easy and convenient. Jw
Joan W
Avas Reviews - General
06/05/2021 6:40AM
Delivery was extremely quick (like 2 hours after order!) and although I didn't see the plant I am told it is beautiful. I'd highly recommend!
Andrea K
Avas Reviews - General
05/14/2021 3:23PM
Beautiful flowers, fresh, came on time, professional staff. 5 stars!
Nikola S
Avas Reviews - General
04/26/2021 6:35AM
Flowers were beautiful and with great .delivery time. Thank you!
Judith D

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

She's Got Style, She's Got Grace
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
38°F
Clouds: 71%
Humidity: 90%
Wind: 9.22 m/h

What our customers say:

everything went as expected and the flowers were beautiful thanks. - Christopher B

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility