Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Pelham
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance

Reviews - Pelham, NH

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
12/27/2022 8:27AM
Excellent experience. Thank you
Janet K
Avas Reviews - General
08/25/2022 8:08AM
The recipient loved the garden you created.
Joseph R
Avas Reviews - General
12/30/2021 6:52AM
Quick easy to purchase will shop again with you
Ed M
Avas Reviews - General
12/26/2021 9:09AM
I was amazed by the quick service, especially ordering before Christmas. Picture of the bouquet was sent to me and it was just what I ordered. Will definitely use your service again.
Katherine D
Avas Reviews - General
06/04/2021 5:36AM
Super beautiful flower basket. Love your flowers. Great experience!
Doris F
Avas Reviews - General
04/23/2021 11:03AM
beautiful plant! Really made her day and was delivered on time! Thank you!
Heidi M
Avas Reviews - General
01/11/2021 5:56AM
Quick delivery very nice arraignment and excellent web site to work with
Ed M
Avas Reviews - General
01/01/2021 8:28AM
Thank you for the prompt delivery. The beauty and quality of the dish garden is exceptional.
Erica S
Avas Reviews - General
12/13/2020 9:14PM
so far checking out was very easy.....I will wait until the party that i am sending this to responds....then i can give you folks a better feel about this transaction. This is my first transaction with your company.
Ruby Ann S
Avas Reviews - General
05/13/2020 8:51AM
The delivery time was good. Came on Mother's Day. The picture didn't match what was received. I don't believe the flowers my mother got was worth $75
Richard T

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Birthday Indulgence
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
31°F
Clouds: 40%
Humidity: 89%
Wind: 4.61 m/h

What our customers say:

The flowers were delivered in time and my sister was VERY pleased to have them on her table for Thanksgiving. Thank you!. - Charlene S

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility