Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Florissant
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Plants
Plants
Plants
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well

Reviews - Florissant, MO

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
03/23/2023 5:21PM
I loved everything about this company it made my dad so happy he had to have eye surgery on his birthday and I or my sister wasn't able to be there so ty for your hospitality I'll be ordering more soon for my friend that lives in Chicago can you deliver to her for her birthday ty
Janice S
Avas Reviews - General
01/13/2023 2:11PM
This is my first time experience ordering with Avas Flowers it was easy and the website has a lot of options on beautiful plants and flowers. I hope delivery will be successful and fast .
MIRELA S
Avas Reviews - General
12/24/2021 10:32AM
Everytime I have ordered with Ava's I have never been disappointed, always a pleasant experience.
NICHOLE S
Avas Reviews - General
09/06/2021 1:35AM
Excellent service and the plant arrived at the destination on time. They loved it. Thank you!
Mark C
Avas Reviews - General
08/03/2017 12:08AM
Good job
William M
Avas Reviews - General
12/27/2016 9:41AM
Excellent service and beautiful bouquet was delivered the day after it was ordered. I will order again!
Barabara G
Avas Reviews - General
10/03/2016 9:00PM
I called Ms. Scott to see if she liked the flowers that we sent yesterday for her birthday. She was beyond happy! She and everyone that came to visit her said that they were absolutely gorgeous! Thank you so much for the expertise in choosing the right bouquet when I couldn't be there myself.
Mary M
Avas Reviews - General
09/06/2016 9:50AM
Great customer service and very polite.
Jessica W
Avas Reviews - General
07/27/2016 12:42PM
Fantastic product, and lightning fast turnaround time for delivery. Thank you very much!
Eric B
Avas Reviews - General
06/28/2016 7:47AM
I was overwhelmed when I called and i think I spoke to a man called Ray. I was trying to get flowers to my sister in law the next day and I was calling from the UK. Well he was beyond amazing, he was so calm, polite, understanding, patient and he managed to up sell with me even noticing, he is such an incredible asset to your company, hold onto him, he's fantastic. I will definitely use this company again.
Grace-Marie P

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

One Dozen Red Roses
From: $57.99

Local Weather

title
39°F
Clouds: 40%
Humidity: 67%
Wind: 12.66 m/h

What our customers say:

FIRST TIME ORDERING FLOWERS ON LINE AS I LIVE IN A DIFFERENT STATE THAN WHERE THE FLOWERS WERE SENT HEARD THEY WERE BEAUTIFUL AND WERE DELIVERED ON TIME WILL DEFINITELY ORDER AGAIN THANKS. - ANN G

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility