Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Dexter
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Dexter, MO

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
09/21/2019 8:26PM
Verna was thrilled with the flowers and your sight was so easy to navigate
Diana K
Avas Reviews - General
09/11/2017 12:31AM
Fast an easy. Local shop. Asked the gentleman to make up something nice for my sisters birthday. Excellent boutique was delivered in a timely manner. Thanks y'all. Michael aka Milkman
Michael K
Avas Reviews - General
03/14/2017 12:15AM
Great experience. Ordering was easy, payment was easy and the flowers were delivered very promptly. Appreciated the email that confirmed the flowers were delivered and the time they were delivered. Thank you!
Steffany Y
Avas Reviews - General
03/05/2017 4:31AM
Thank you for the beautiful arrangement of flower. The recipient was very happy to receive them. I believe the vase order was meant to be pink though. It was delivered with a clear vase. Order #4031121
Gregory H
Avas Reviews - General
12/27/2016 7:42PM
Great as always!
Katherine S
Avas Reviews - General
12/10/2016 5:00PM
As we were unable to attend the recent funeral for Mr. Patrick I was waiting for our family to let us know about the flower/plant we had sent. Ms. Patrick said it was beautiful. I also want to thank you for the "rush" delivery just before the service--I was off one day for the service time. I do appreciate your extra effort to get the flower/plant there a few minutes before the service began. Thanks for the great service. Shirley Taber, Conway, Arkansas
Shirley T
Avas Reviews - General
10/07/2016 3:05AM
Unfortunately, I did not see the flowers, but my relatives told me they were very pretty. You were easy to work with on-line. Thank you. Sharon Mills
Sharon M
Avas Reviews - General
08/30/2016 12:33PM
Great experience! Well Done
John H
Avas Reviews - General
05/16/2016 2:08PM
My mom loved her flowers and you guys delivered them on time with less than 24 hours notice. Kudos to Avas Flowers, you guys do a great service.
Gregory T
Avas Reviews - General
11/11/2015 3:54PM
Everything worked out really well. I called in to give extra delivery details and the delivery guy did exactly what I wanted.
Andrew S

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

24 Red Roses
From: $0.00 $119.99
Farm Fresh

Local Weather

title
58°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 96%
Wind: 16.87 m/h

What our customers say:

My Mom loves the flowers, says they are fresh and beautiful. They were delivered on time, and your driver followed my instructions to find the house's front door. Very good experience with your company, and I will use u again.. - Christine W

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility