Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Duluth

Spring Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Duluth, MN

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
02/18/2023 2:09AM
You guys where wonderful
Mykenzie A
Avas Reviews - General
12/28/2022 5:22PM
Recipient just lived the flowers and I was so happy Very easy to Order
Jane H
Avas Reviews - General
12/24/2022 12:09AM
Great selection and very timely delivery. Recipient very pleased with arrangement.
Charmaine R
Avas Reviews - General
09/09/2022 6:19PM
Thank you for the beautiful bouquet delivered to my Gramma on her birthday. It was my first experience sending flowers and I was concerned about how the delivery would work at her nursing home (not an option on the list of locations) and what the bouquet would look like, since it was artists design. It's a lot of money to put out there when you are unsure of the outcome. In the end, the flowers were delivered promptly on the desired day and the arrangement was beautiful. My Gramma loved them. It was a blessing to be able to do something special for her while 600 miles away.
Medin J
Avas Reviews - General
08/20/2022 6:57AM
This was the first time I've placed an order & from out of state. The process was very easy & she was very pleasant & thorough. The online review went well and the delivery was on time! My daughter & son-in-law were delighted with their anniversary surprise. She sent pics right away of your beautiful arrangement! Thanks again.
Joan H
Avas Reviews - General
08/11/2022 11:01AM
absolutly perfect thank you !!!
Jason Z
Avas Reviews - General
06/06/2022 3:35PM
Easy ordering and prompt delivery. Since the delivery was out of state, we could only hope it went smoothly. It did and the family thought they were beautiful flowers. Thank you!
KRISTIN W
Avas Reviews - General
01/25/2022 1:08PM
I thought it was wonderful. The gentlemen I talked to was very respectful and very helpful as I was ordering from a different state and have not gone through them before. They had the flowers delivered within 2 hours and emailed me that they were delivered. I highly recommend this florist they were amazing and prices were reasonable.
Linda S
Avas Reviews - General
01/21/2022 2:46PM
Recipient said the bouquet was so beautiful. Thank you for the speedy delivery and the beautifully created gift for my friend.Accolades to Engwall Flowers.
Roberta L
Avas Reviews - General
12/26/2021 9:35AM
The flowers arrived on time and they were beautiful Mary and Kevin were thrilled it was a very good experience
John M

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

She's Got Style, She's Got Grace
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
59°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 24%
Wind: 11.5 m/h

What our customers say:

Outstanding website and ordering process!! SO EASY!! And the feature I like the best is the delivery notification. I ordered from out of state and was concerned about having to 'track it down' in case there was a delivery problem. No problem, no worries! Also want to add that I ordered these via internet on Friday, PM and they were delivered on Sat. around noon. I don't get that kind of service from my local florists! Good job, Ava's. Hope I have the opportunity to use your establishment again! Thank you SO much.. - Joyce J

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility