Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Albertville
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Albertville, MN

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
05/09/2024 12:28AM
My husband's Daughter loved the flowers and I really liked the lettering on my note they wrote for me! God Bless! Kathy
Thomas S
Avas Reviews - General
11/24/2023 12:10PM
Gorgeous table centerpiece delivered with just one-day notice! Excellent service and beautiful product. Easy ordering!
CATHY L
Avas Reviews - General
11/07/2022 1:29PM
Great experience. The person I sent this to absolutely loved it.
Shawn W
Avas Reviews - General
03/12/2022 8:22AM
Awesome speed and quality!
Catherine S
Avas Reviews - General
05/09/2017 9:16AM
I was pleased with the service. I liked the security involved in using my charge card. I got a call saying that you were going to have to substitute flowers and that was good. My friend got the flowers in good time and said they were beautiful.
Coleen C
Avas Reviews - General
04/02/2017 11:35AM
Great customer service. I really appreciate the update notifications regarding my order
Melissa A
Avas Reviews - General
02/28/2017 3:30AM
The flowers were perfect and delivered the same day. Nice follow up with the deliver with a telephone call to my girlfriend informing her they were on the porch. Nice job guys!
Robert G
Avas Reviews - General
10/11/2016 5:05AM
Website was user friendly. Service was quick. Person who received the flowers was very very happy with the arrangement. Love the site and would use it again for sure. Highly recommend it.
Roseline B
Avas Reviews - General
04/04/2016 12:31AM
Mom loved her arrangement!
Kimberly A
Avas Reviews - General
01/21/2016 11:53AM
I've used Ava's Flowers in different areas and I always get really good service. My bouquet was delivered on time and it was a beautiful bouquet. My friend loved it! I will definitely use Ava's again.
Susan S

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

My Sun, Moon and Stars
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
62°F
Clouds: 75%
Humidity: 95%
Wind: 11.5 m/h

What our customers say:

Thank you very much. The delivery was very, very quick and the basket was beautiful. The recipient and the sender were extremely happy.. - Angie B

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility