Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - West Bloomfield
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - West Bloomfield, MI

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
03/18/2024 9:48PM
Recipient was very pleased and so was I. Appreciated that arrangement had "same feel and look" as picture online. Will definitely use company again in future.
Joyce W
Avas Reviews - General
10/12/2022 7:09PM
My sister-in-law was very pleased with her beautiful arrangement! It was delivered in the time frame quoted. Thank you
Carol T
Avas Reviews - General
03/14/2021 10:05PM
The recipient shared the flowers
Sherrie E
Avas Reviews - General
02/07/2021 11:33AM
Flowers are always fresh and BEAUTIFUL, Excellent Delivery Lory Mikulcik
Lory M
Avas Reviews - General
12/25/2020 6:59PM
The person received a beautiful arraignment. It was on time.
Nancy T
Avas Reviews - General
07/25/2020 8:25AM
Sergio was awesome. Very, very helpful!
Marcia S
Avas Reviews - General
07/01/2020 12:50PM
Product was exactly as described - very lovely
Linda M
Avas Reviews - General
02/27/2020 2:59PM
Was grateful I could send a specific gift (purple flowers) for a friend on her birthday at the last minute.
Judith K
Avas Reviews - General
08/01/2019 8:16AM
The service was great, and our daughter was thrilled with her surprise flower basket. Thank you!
Kathleen W
Avas Reviews - General
05/29/2019 8:34PM
The flowers were lovely. My sister was very excited to receive them. She was very impressed with the quality.
Barb G

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Jumping for Joy Bouquet
From: $34.99

Local Weather

title
59°F
Clouds: 99%
Humidity: 73%
Wind: 3 m/h

What our customers say:

I will continue to do business with AVAS. I sent two arrangements in the past week and both were very nice.. - Shawna R

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility