Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - South Lyon
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - South Lyon, MI

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
03/31/2024 8:51AM
Flowers are beautiful and they were delivered on her birthday Thank You!!
Judith S
Avas Reviews - General
02/13/2024 3:14PM
Great website easy to understand local business Awesome job first time buyer!!
Charles D
Avas Reviews - General
10/16/2023 7:12PM
The flowers were absolutely beautiful! It was such a welcomed surprise for Brittnay who was dealing with the anniversary of her husbands sudden passing. It brought a smile to her which was exactly what I was looking for.
Denise L
Avas Reviews - General
06/12/2023 7:50AM
Excellent experience. Flowers were beyond expectations!
SA A
Avas Reviews - General
07/12/2022 4:57AM
You will be my local florist while my son and his family live in south Lyon. There will be many occasions to celebrate.
Julia Beth G
Avas Reviews - General
08/09/2021 1:07PM
Easy order placement & quick delivery. Thank you!
Douglas L
Avas Reviews - General
09/21/2020 9:37AM
Pretty simple. Ordered them, she got them on time, and she liked them.
Elroy P
Avas Reviews - General
07/18/2020 8:15AM
The flowers arrived on time and they were beautiful! Thank you!
Nancy A
Avas Reviews - General
06/19/2020 11:29AM
The flowers and arrangement was beautiful and delivered in a timely manner. I would use you again for another occasion.
James G
Avas Reviews - General
03/30/2020 9:11AM
Great experience. Flower were beautiful
Vicki S

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Spring Tulips Bouquet
From: $44.99

Local Weather

title
60°F
Clouds: 1%
Humidity: 95%
Wind: 5.59 m/h

What our customers say:

I am actually the recipient, Paul forwarded your message to me and asked if I'd like to complete. The flowers are absolutely gorgeous, smell extraordinary, and the vase is so unique! In addition to the filler of Baby's Breath, there is a small yellow flower and I just love it. You did a terrific job, and Paul and I will definitely give you our business going forward as well as highly recommend you to our friends and family! Have a very Happy Holiday!!. - Paul I

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility