Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Redford

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Redford, MI

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
12/13/2022 2:43PM
The ordering process was very easy, especially as I am based in the UK. The flowers were delivered in the requested time frame and the recipient was delighted with the arrangement.
JOHN S
Avas Reviews - General
08/06/2021 1:50PM
Thank y'all so much
Kenshunda T
Avas Reviews - General
04/05/2020 11:39AM
The experience was exactly what a good company should exhibit. After using other companies I was surprised by the service I got from Avas. If the need arises again I will be using you all.
Harold M
Avas Reviews - General
12/31/2019 11:02AM
We had great service and my step-mother loved the flowers. Thank you.
Richard C
Avas Reviews - General
06/04/2019 4:59AM
Product selection from your website is varied and easy to navigate. Larissa provided excellent listening skills, great patience, and outstanding customer service. The grieving family remarked how beautiful the spray was. Thank you again for such wonderful products and service.
Steven C
Avas Reviews - General
10/20/2017 3:11AM
Everything was handled with great care. I believe it was all the way around a happy experience.
Michael J
Avas Reviews - General
04/14/2017 5:02AM
good fast and beautiful arrangement, even better than the photo. thanks
Margaret K
Avas Reviews - General
01/09/2017 8:00PM
The pretty pink bouquet arrived on time. The recipient of the bouquet was delighted and impressed with the arrangement. Thank you and may you experience a blessed and prosperous new year of the Lord Jesus Christ!
Sheryl M
Avas Reviews - General
10/21/2016 6:56PM
Very pleased, the Bouquet was much admired by all those who saw it. Anita has been a pen friend for 69 years. Glen Allan.
Glen A
Avas Reviews - General
04/20/2016 8:46AM
Loved the arrangement and the website was easy to use.
Brooke E

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Peace Lily Plant
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
70°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 65%
Wind: 14.97 m/h

What our customers say:

the ordering process was easy and convenient. She said the flowers were incredible so I was pleased with my purchase. - Joseph M

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility