Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Montrose
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Plants
Plants
Plants
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well

Reviews - Montrose, MI

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
11/05/2022 6:46AM
Thank you for your service
Kimberly H
Avas Reviews - General
08/27/2022 8:57AM
Thank you for the great job. Web site was easy to use.
Randy B
Avas Reviews - General
02/23/2021 9:11AM
This was for my daughter's Father's funeral. I wanted her to take the planter home. She thought it was beautiful. That's all that matters.
Beth G
Avas Reviews - General
12/21/2020 8:46PM
The bouquet was beautiful, the process easy, the tracking excellent.
Melissa W
Avas Reviews - General
01/01/2017 11:47PM
Thank you very much for hospitality durning a difficult time.The phone conversation on the phone was very helpful and caring.I would feel comfortable in ordering again and also recommended to others thank you.Debra j.Knight
Debra K
Avas Reviews - General
11/16/2016 5:43AM
Thank you! The flowers were just beautiful!
Doni B
Avas Reviews - General
05/23/2016 2:53PM
The flowers and service was excellent. Thank you.
Lucille S S
Avas Reviews - General
01/24/2016 11:06AM
excellent!
Alexandra M
Avas Reviews - General
12/03/2015 5:55AM
Very quick delivery--- lovely flowers
Judith T
Avas Reviews - General
08/03/2015 7:31PM
Thank you so much! I am from NJ and was looking for a local florist and found you online. Your arrangement looked amazing so beautiful my boyfriend sent me a picture of it...it really looked like the picture of what I picked out on your website. Actually I think it looked better than the picture. I wanted to make sure he felt special on his birthday and that I would be thinking of him from afar. The flowers really looked beautiful and I appreciate the text letting me know the flowers and balloon were delivered. Thanks again and I would recommend and use your florist again. Have a great day! Christy :)
Christy D

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

She's Got Style, She's Got Grace
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
19°F
Clouds: 66%
Humidity: 65%
Wind: 1.99 m/h

What our customers say:

It was delivered right on schedule, and she was extremely pleased with the flowers that arrived. Well done! and thanks........ - Jeffrey S

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility