Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Marquette
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Marquette, MI

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
08/21/2020 8:21PM
Hi, I got a text saying that there was a problem with this order. Text was from you. Now I wonder if it even got delivered. Order number 7347651
Heli J
Avas Reviews - General
04/04/2019 9:11AM
It was great.
Mary O
Avas Reviews - General
03/11/2017 6:03AM
was told flowers looked great and delivered when scheduled
David L
Avas Reviews - General
01/30/2017 9:25AM
Thank you so very much for the ease of this gift!! I was pleased and my friends were delighted..best!! Kathy
Kathy C
Avas Reviews - General
11/28/2016 10:38PM
Very knowledgeable man on the phone.
Karen C
Avas Reviews - General
11/15/2016 12:25AM
Excellent beautiful arrangement Convenient online Great discount
Kimberly T
Avas Reviews - General
11/04/2016 11:23AM
I was very happy with the same day delivery. The flowers and vase were so pretty. Thank you.
Lisa K
Avas Reviews - General
10/27/2016 12:10PM
It was a wonderful experience. You delivered on time to where it needed to go and the recipient got her delivery on her birthday not even 24 hours after we ordered
Timothy B
Avas Reviews - General
09/26/2016 10:08AM
I live 500 miles away-so I got feedback from family & friends who said the arrangement was beautiful, awesome surprise for my mom( who loves flowers). Thank you
Sandra R
Avas Reviews - General
08/14/2016 2:13AM
thank you for the quick delivery!
Bradley H

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

She's Got Style, She's Got Grace
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
54°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 97%
Wind: 4.03 m/h

What our customers say:

I heard from Chuck Earhart at Sunday School and he said the plant garden was wonderful... I could tell he was very happy with what our class sent to him. Thank you for the fast and wonderful service. I will definately be using you again and again.. - Mary A

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility