Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Kalkaska
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Kalkaska, MI

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
04/16/2024 8:26AM
Never ordered flowers before on-line and your process was seemless. Flowers were delivered as promised and everyone was happy.
Brian S
Avas Reviews - General
07/02/2022 2:14PM
I could not go to Michigan for my brother's funeral, so relied on you to create a beautiful floral arrangement to represent my deepest sympathy. I received a picture of the arrangement from a relative stating that the flowers were very beautiful. I'm very pleased that you delivered on time and the arrangement represented our family. Thank you. I will keep your information for the future.
JANICE C
Avas Reviews - General
02/10/2017 3:27PM
I will shop with you again thank you
Torris B
Avas Reviews - General
01/26/2017 9:31PM
delivered when promised great price flowers were fresh thank you I would recommend you
Elizabeth M
Avas Reviews - General
10/07/2016 9:36AM
Everything went very smoothly.
Jeri B
Avas Reviews - General
06/27/2016 9:06AM
Flowers were very well appreciated by the family and very beautiful according to the daughter. Many thanks to all involved for excellent service.
Joyce M
Avas Reviews - General
10/12/2015 1:37PM
great job happy lady
Victor O
Avas Reviews - General
08/10/2015 4:09PM
Your flowers came when I requested them to arrive, and my daughter says they were lovely! Thank you!!! Lillian Altman
Lillian A
Avas Reviews - General
08/02/2015 11:20PM
My main concern is that the plant selected was in good condition and that it arrived intact! Thank you.
Robin H
Avas Reviews - General
07/11/2015 1:00PM
Thank you for promptly notifying me when delivery was made!
Patricia M

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Peace Lily Plant
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
71°F
Clouds: 83%
Humidity: 76%
Wind: 8.75 m/h

What our customers say:

My Mom loved the flowers. You were very professional in your services and I would use you again and I would be happy to recommend you to anyone.. - Priscilla B

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility