Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Holt
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Holt, MI

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
01/15/2022 8:59AM
Flowers were beautiful. She loved them. Thank you for the great service. I ordered from Florida and she is in Michigan. Miranda sent me a picture after receiving them, they were perfect. I would surely use your business again.
Diana H
Avas Reviews - General
06/26/2020 3:26AM
Really lovely set of flowers we received. Made my wife smile. Thank you :)
Lewis E
Avas Reviews - General
02/01/2020 4:46PM
Perfect delivery, flowers were Beautiful.
Karen H
Avas Reviews - General
05/02/2017 4:34AM
Awesome service!!
Quincey R
Avas Reviews - General
03/19/2017 5:25AM
easy and she said it was beautiful. thanks linda middleton
Linda M
Avas Reviews - General
12/15/2016 12:32AM
My daughter is thrilled with the flowers. They were delivered promptly and in great condition. I will certainly use you again when I need to send flowers.
Andrea B
Avas Reviews - General
12/14/2016 3:57AM
Since ordering from Florida as a gift was apprehensive about what I would get but our friends received a beautiful wreath. They sent a picture of it hanging on their door and it was better than I thought. You have great prices and quality. Also delivered on date selected.
Sherry L
Avas Reviews - General
12/15/2015 10:12PM
Beautiful plant....
Kay R
Avas Reviews - General
11/29/2015 2:05PM
My Aunt loved the flowers, she said they were the most beautiful flowers she had ever received. However, I did pay an extra $9.95 for a 'by 11am delivery' and they were not delivered until after 1pm. I expect a $9.95 refund. Please confirm. Thanks, Marilyn Weglowski
Marilyn W
Avas Reviews - General
09/09/2015 9:08AM
flowers was perfect and service was great
Boyd J

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

24 Red Roses
From: $0.00 $119.99
Farm Fresh

Local Weather

title
28°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 70%
Wind: 26.46 m/h

What our customers say:

Delicious, amazing and FAST!. - Jamie M

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility