Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Detroit

Spring Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Detroit, MI

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
01/30/2024 4:26AM
Great fast service
Nancy Y
Avas Reviews - General
01/27/2024 10:21PM
I appreciate the arrangement and timely delivery to the funeral home. The family really loved it.
Doris R. R
Avas Reviews - General
12/23/2023 11:25AM
Site user friendly. Notifications of progress excellent and timely. Recipient f order happy and well pleased. Thank you!
William C
Avas Reviews - General
12/23/2023 11:25AM
Site user friendly. Notifications of progress excellent and timely. Recipient f order happy and well pleased. Thank you!
William C
Avas Reviews - General
10/30/2023 12:20AM
The support agent that assisted me with my order was very professional, assisted my efforts expeditiously, and assured me that my flower arrangement would be delivered to the funeral as expected.
Lisa M
Avas Reviews - General
10/30/2023 12:20AM
The support agent that assisted me with my order was very professional, assisted my efforts expeditiously, and assured me that my flower arrangement would be delivered to the funeral as expected.
Lisa M
Avas Reviews - General
09/25/2023 4:22AM
It was beautiful thanks right on time.
Dana R
Avas Reviews - General
05/24/2023 6:05PM
My checkout experience was easy with no problems.
Mamie S A
Avas Reviews - General
03/29/2023 7:57PM
Representative was very helpful
Gina T
Avas Reviews - General
03/29/2023 7:57PM
Representative was very helpful
Gina T

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Jumping for Joy Bouquet
From: $34.99

Local Weather

title
52°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 49%
Wind: 17.27 m/h

What our customers say:

thanks so much!! everything was great!. - Mordy I

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility