Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - West Barnstable
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance

Reviews - West Barnstable, MA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
11/07/2022 8:01AM
My brother was thrilled with the flowers. Thank you for your kindness over the phone and your expertise in creating such a beautiful bouquet.
Kathleen H
Avas Reviews - General
09/20/2022 12:38PM
The. Flowers were lovely!
Elizabeth T
Avas Reviews - General
03/15/2022 7:19AM
Service was EXCELLENT!
Carol D
Avas Reviews - General
09/03/2020 9:44PM
Thank you for your service. Very special family.
Mary M
Avas Reviews - General
05/02/2017 10:38PM
So easy and convenient. I love how you keep me in the loop about delivery. Thanks!
Sue M
Avas Reviews - General
03/24/2017 3:39PM
We were very happy with service and the basket looked great!
Debra M
Avas Reviews - General
09/29/2016 10:23PM
Jill contacted me and said the flowers were healthy and beautiful, I can't ask for any more. Thank you.
Richard K
Avas Reviews - General
09/24/2016 4:40PM
Delivered on time. The bouquet was beautiful and appreciated by the recipient.
Jana J
Avas Reviews - General
07/12/2016 11:56PM
Great job! Really impressed!
Samantha T
Avas Reviews - General
12/15/2015 11:24AM
I live in Hawaii and ordered flowers from Avas to be delivered to a special Grandma who lives in Utah. Both times the flower arrangements were just like what was pictured. The flowers were fresh, the arrangements beautiful. Delivery was on the designated date and on-line payment process was fast and efficient. Definitely would use Avas again. Mahalo nui loa.
Lorraine M

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Artist's Design: Lovely Lavender
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
50°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 66%
Wind: 17.27 m/h

What our customers say:

Everything was perfect! I ordered the fruit basket online and a few hours later it was delivered. I appreciated the confirmation e-mail that let me know it was delivered. The recipient of the gift was very happy with it!. - Anne M

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility