Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Leominster
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Plants
Plants
Plants
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance

Reviews - Leominster, MA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
08/07/2022 8:10AM
Thank you. The flowers were beautiful and more than met my expectations. The deceased Sistertook them home with her. Everyone thought they were beautiful. Thank you for realizing they needed to be special. Thank you. Mary Ann Marlborough Toth
Mary Ann M
Avas Reviews - General
07/24/2022 7:32AM
Delivered on time- Feedback was "beautiful" thank you!
Steven M
Avas Reviews - General
05/15/2021 9:36AM
Arrived on time and my daughter really loved it. It's beautiful. Thank you
JEANNE H
Avas Reviews - General
03/31/2021 7:06AM
Great to be able to order fresh flowers from a distance & be able to be assured a lovely product would be delivered timely.
Patricia C
Avas Reviews - General
11/28/2020 5:18PM
She was very happy with the arrangement. Thank you. It was nice to count on you since we aren't able to visit. It brightened up her day
Lucie M
Avas Reviews - General
09/21/2020 9:17AM
Hello Thank you, my sister said the flowers were Beautiful and the Chocolates were an extra delightful surprise... Made her birthday extra special... rita deane
Rita D
Avas Reviews - General
08/27/2020 1:45AM
Very professional. Fast over the phone ordering. Very helpful representative. Arrived even a few minutes before time. Thank you very much God bless
Fermin M
Avas Reviews - General
05/12/2020 9:25AM
Everything was fine. The bouquet arrived on time at the right address
Paul D
Avas Reviews - General
02/18/2020 12:33AM
She absolutely loved it!!
Gerald C
Avas Reviews - General
05/07/2019 8:08PM
the arrangement came out just beautiful. My daughter took pictures and I was very pleased. Thank you Catherine Shoop
Catherine M. S

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

From: $57.99

Recent News

12/31/1969 -

[read more]

12/31/1969 -

[read more]

12/31/1969 -

[read more]

Local Weather

title
82°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 35%
Wind: 9.22 m/h

What our customers say:

I have not heard about the flowers - I assume they were beautiful. But I will say that the customer service I received from you was just great! I inquired via email to see if the delivery had been made when requested and was contacted shortly thereafter to say that it was being looked into. Then, I actually received a phone call from a real live person letting me know when the flowers were delivered (they were actually delivered a day earlier than requested - totally fine as it was for a funeral and made set up for the service easier). So, thank you very much!. - Kylie H

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility