Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Florence
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Florence, MA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
06/03/2022 8:58AM
The flowers were beautiful and delivered exactly when advertised!
Meg B
Avas Reviews - General
02/07/2020 12:10PM
Louis was very helpful and assured me that my order will be delivered today and that the flowers will have the colors we spoke about. TX Avas FLowers
Mareele N
Avas Reviews - General
12/07/2019 9:41AM
Janet loved the plant. It was delivered in a timely manner.thanks
Judith B
Avas Reviews - General
03/11/2017 4:01PM
The flowers were beautiful and made my Moms birthday extra special. Thank you for excellent customer service!
Lisa H
Avas Reviews - General
12/12/2016 1:14PM
Thank you, beautiful flowers! Great service!
Ruth R
Avas Reviews - General
07/22/2016 11:41AM
Thank you so much for delivering the flowers on time. The handwritten was most appreciated. This is the second time I have ordered flowers from Ava's and they were beautiful.
Carole G
Avas Reviews - General
04/08/2016 7:13PM
thank you, Tammy loved the flowers.
Sandi B
Avas Reviews - General
01/31/2016 9:21PM
The arrangement that was sent was absolutely beautiful.
Donna W
Avas Reviews - General
10/16/2015 9:37AM
I ordered a a sympathy basket for a funeral that I could not attend. It was delivered in a timely manner and I was told that the flowers were beautiful! Thank you so much for such excellent service. I will be ordering from you again. Sincerely, Jennifer Mansfield
Jennifer O
Avas Reviews - General
10/13/2015 12:29PM
Service was quick and efficient. I have not seen the flowers or had any feed back yet. I would definitely use this service again.
Trudy H

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Floral Harmony Bouquet
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
47°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 87%
Wind: 5.75 m/h

What our customers say:

I heard from Chuck Earhart at Sunday School and he said the plant garden was wonderful... I could tell he was very happy with what our class sent to him. Thank you for the fast and wonderful service. I will definately be using you again and again.. - Mary A

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility