Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Suitland
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Suitland, MD

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
11/18/2022 11:42AM
The flowers were delivered on time and they were beautiful.
Deborah L
Avas Reviews - General
08/04/2022 5:52AM
Thank you for your service. The flowers were as expected
Helen O
Avas Reviews - General
03/07/2022 1:47PM
The flowers were delivered on March 3rd around 5:20pm I contacted Cedar Hill and they verified this. When I saw the flowers on March 4th. I was so overwhelmed at how beautiful they were and I knew my family would feel the same way too. Thank you for making us happy & that your service was exceptionally above what I had expected. I will recommend you to others.
Serena B
Avas Reviews - General
05/29/2021 1:55PM
The sympathy spray was absolutely beautiful. Yet, I did not see the sympathy banner when I arrived at the funeral home. I should receive a refund for that item.
Darnita B
Avas Reviews - General
07/11/2020 8:26AM
Easy process and flowers were very nice.
K M
Avas Reviews - General
06/19/2020 10:31AM
Used Ava's for a funeral and sympathy flowers to the family's home. Both arrangements were beautiful and delivered on time. Thank you!
Eliana H
Avas Reviews - General
05/19/2020 12:25AM
Thank you.
DaVonne D
Avas Reviews - General
04/27/2019 12:12PM
Delivered really fast!
Denise M
Avas Reviews - General
01/11/2017 2:27AM
Thank you for going the extra mile to make sure my order was fulfilled and delivered .In this day of poor customer service it is a pleasure to deal with a business that gives such good service. Again, thank you so very much!
Sandra B
Avas Reviews - General
12/29/2016 3:48PM
I was extremely pleased with the service I received and with the fact that my delivery order was delivered before Christmas! I waited until the last minute to send the Christmas arrangement since my friend normally goes on a cruise for the holiday. The gentleman that took my order was terrific; it was a pleasant experience to order with him! Thank you so much and rest assured the next time I have to place an order I will definitely be using AVAS FLOWERS! Cece J.
Cecilia J

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Peace Lily Plant
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
48°F
Clouds: 70%
Humidity: 64%
Wind: 1.99 m/h

What our customers say:

I did not see the bouquet myself but Moira was very pleased with it. Thank you for doing such a nice job!. - Moira R

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility