Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Suitland
Same Day Flower Delivery

Spring Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Suitland, MD

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
08/31/2023 8:18PM
The plant was delivered on time, and the experience was excellent
Sylvia T
Avas Reviews - General
11/18/2022 11:42AM
The flowers were delivered on time and they were beautiful.
Deborah L
Avas Reviews - General
08/04/2022 5:52AM
Thank you for your service. The flowers were as expected
Helen O
Avas Reviews - General
03/07/2022 1:47PM
The flowers were delivered on March 3rd around 5:20pm I contacted Cedar Hill and they verified this. When I saw the flowers on March 4th. I was so overwhelmed at how beautiful they were and I knew my family would feel the same way too. Thank you for making us happy & that your service was exceptionally above what I had expected. I will recommend you to others.
Serena B
Avas Reviews - General
05/29/2021 1:55PM
The sympathy spray was absolutely beautiful. Yet, I did not see the sympathy banner when I arrived at the funeral home. I should receive a refund for that item.
Darnita B
Avas Reviews - General
07/11/2020 8:26AM
Easy process and flowers were very nice.
K M
Avas Reviews - General
06/19/2020 10:31AM
Used Ava's for a funeral and sympathy flowers to the family's home. Both arrangements were beautiful and delivered on time. Thank you!
Eliana H
Avas Reviews - General
05/19/2020 12:25AM
Thank you.
DaVonne D
Avas Reviews - General
04/27/2019 12:12PM
Delivered really fast!
Denise M
Avas Reviews - General
01/11/2017 2:27AM
Thank you for going the extra mile to make sure my order was fulfilled and delivered .In this day of poor customer service it is a pleasure to deal with a business that gives such good service. Again, thank you so very much!
Sandra B

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Everlasting Soothing Lavender
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
58°F
Clouds: 20%
Humidity: 61%
Wind: 6.91 m/h

What our customers say:

You did the job and I thank you! The flowers were acknowledged by the recipient on the same day and I felt satisfied with the entire transaction.. - Leslie M.

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility