Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Prince Frederick
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Prince Frederick, MD

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
08/27/2022 8:16AM
I appreciated the prompt service.
TERRY B
Avas Reviews - General
05/29/2022 3:40PM
Very easy to order. Will let you know after delivery of flowers.
Ramona L
Avas Reviews - General
02/26/2021 7:34AM
The experience (first I might add) was great. Flowers arrived as expected and looked beautiful. I can't be happier.
Michael R
Avas Reviews - General
02/24/2021 1:09PM
A large variety of floral arrangements and plants. Easy selection and processing on-line. Very nice website.
Marie W
Avas Reviews - General
02/17/2021 3:18PM
Great experience
Meghan L
Avas Reviews - General
11/23/2019 7:22PM
The timeliness of the delivery was excellent. I was a bit disappointed with the Bouquet it self I had ordered a bouquet for Mrs. Brooks previously and it was much better but overall the service that was provided was good thank you
Vicky M
Avas Reviews - General
04/29/2017 4:35AM
Thank you.
Richard M
Avas Reviews - General
02/09/2017 7:55PM
Flowers were beautiful! Mother in law loved them! Thank you so much!
Robin T
Avas Reviews - General
01/06/2017 9:04PM
I was ordering in a business capacity or I would haft left a public comment. Online order process was very easy. I especially liked that I could track the order on line and that I received a text when it was delivered. Great experience. Feel free to share from your end if you like.
Kathie S
Avas Reviews - General
12/07/2016 8:09AM
Very easy to work with.
Kawanaa C

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Love is Grand Bouquet
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
74°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 89%
Wind: 7.76 m/h

What our customers say:

The bouquet arrived on time, and looked even better than pictured. I would highly recommend AvasFlowers to my friends. Great job!. - James M

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility