Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Phoenix
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Phoenix, MD

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
10/30/2021 11:39AM
beautiful flowers- easy ordering-tracking available and sssooo helpful- will defiantly order again! so happy with AVAS!
Teresa H
Avas Reviews - General
03/05/2021 5:05PM
Very pretty , my niece was very happy ,thank you
Jewell W
Avas Reviews - General
12/21/2020 11:09AM
The website was very easy to order from. Delivery was quick and the flower arrangement was beautiful. The recipients loved it!
Karen P
Avas Reviews - General
05/03/2017 12:05PM
Nice flowers! Speedy same day delivery. Thank you.
Kandi L
Avas Reviews - General
03/23/2017 11:54PM
Linda was so thrilled over the lovely arrangement and container. She was happy to know about your company. Thank you for doing an excellent arrangement and timely delivery. You will be recommended often. Sincerely, Susanne (Susie) Tatum
Susanne T
Avas Reviews - General
02/25/2017 9:39AM
Great service. Actually surprised you were so efficient. Nice work.
Steven W
Avas Reviews - General
01/17/2017 8:16AM
nice service nice driver nice flowers thakxs
Belle B
Avas Reviews - General
01/08/2017 3:58AM
Wonderful, thank you
Dominique B
Avas Reviews - General
01/07/2017 2:53AM
I was extremely pleased with the handling of this order. Initially, the young man who took my order was very courteous and pleasant. Then when the order was not able to delivered on promised date, you went beyond expectations. My niece was thrilled with her new "family member (teddy bear) and sent a picture smelling the roses. Thank you for serving us. I would certainly recommend you and if I need to send any more, I would certainly call you. Eunice Heistand
Eunice
Avas Reviews - General
10/13/2016 1:33PM
Good service and profuct
Carl C

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Christmas Wreath
From: $44.99

Local Weather

title
48°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 39%
Wind: 8.05 m/h

What our customers say:

Quick delivery and great product!!. - Miguel R

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility