Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Odenton

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Odenton, MD

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
12/20/2022 2:11PM
It was an excellent experience. Flowers were delivered in a timely manner. They we're beautiful!! Carolyn Henderson
Carolyn H
Avas Reviews - General
12/05/2022 3:40PM
Great service and very nice arrangement. Delivery was fast and recipient was very pleased! Thank you.
Michael H
Avas Reviews - General
10/31/2022 11:53AM
Customer service was great. She took the time to explain everything. I would recommend Avas flower company to my family and friends Thank You
Dinah V
Avas Reviews - General
05/06/2022 1:26AM
Everything was easy to comprehend and submit.
Pauline T
Avas Reviews - General
04/16/2021 1:43PM
Great customer service and flowers were beautiful!!!!
Elsie S
Avas Reviews - General
09/08/2020 3:16PM
I was pleased with the Service!
Frances B
Avas Reviews - General
06/01/2020 1:18PM
The flowers I ordered for my daughter's birthday were delivered on time, fresh and beautiful. She sent me a picture and they were exactly as ordered. Thank you! She loved them and I was so relieved as the ones she sent me for Mother's Day from a different vendor were a disaster! They made good on it but she was disappointed. Yours were perfect! Thank you for making her birthday special!
Tamara C
Avas Reviews - General
11/11/2019 3:37AM
Excellent all the way around. Thank you!
Brenda S
Avas Reviews - General
05/23/2019 6:52PM
Thank you for your great service! The flowers were just as advertised, simply beautiful!!
PAUL M
Avas Reviews - General
06/15/2018 11:05AM
Flowers beautiful and delivery person was amazing Calling me numerous times since Marge was not home At time of delivery. He even sent me a picture of flower Arrangement.
Shelly G

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Everlasting Soothing Lavender
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
66°F
Clouds: 20%
Humidity: 72%
Wind: 0 m/h

What our customers say:

The arrangement was beautiful, and delivered very fast. Thank you.. - Antonio R.

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility