Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Hagerstown
Same Day Flower Delivery

Spring Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Hagerstown, MD

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
02/09/2024 8:37AM
She loved them. The blooms were fresh and full. It was a lovely arrangement. Thank you.
Elizabeth A
Avas Reviews - General
05/08/2023 10:31AM
Excellent.I will do business again .
Kathy B
Avas Reviews - General
01/31/2023 7:13AM
Super - delivery quick - Arrangement PERFECT ..She and I were DELIGHTED - BIG THANKS!
LINDA U
Avas Reviews - General
03/14/2022 6:32AM
Very good and fast experience!
Stephanie B
Avas Reviews - General
05/01/2021 7:13AM
Awesome experience! Fast delivery and the flowers were beautiful! Thank you so much!
Theresa C
Avas Reviews - General
12/18/2020 11:03AM
My First time experience with Avas Flowers was Amazing, especially since I'm so far away! In spite of the distance, I'm pleased with the Arrangement, and Monica (to whom) it was delivered, LOVED it!!! THANK YOU!!!
Rogie B
Avas Reviews - General
11/03/2020 7:25AM
My sister loved her flowers, delivery driver was nice and called when she did not answer to let me know they arrived.. very pleased with the delivery and beautiful flowers.
Donald G
Avas Reviews - General
10/16/2020 6:57AM
Smooth transaction, and my sister loved the flowers. She thought they were beautiful! Thank you.
Kim W
Avas Reviews - General
07/27/2020 5:27PM
The beautiful plant arrived and was a hit at the salon. Thank you
Lesa S
Avas Reviews - General
06/16/2020 11:11AM
06/16/2020 This was the first time using Ava's flowers. Sergio made ordering the flowers so easy and answered all my questions and concerns. The recipient sent us a picture of the flowers. They exceeded my expectations. They were beautiful! I will definitely be using Ava's Flowers again. Thank you so much for a job well done. It is very much appreciated.
Linda D

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Pastel Grace and Wonder
From: $49.99

Local Weather

title
62°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 45%
Wind: 16.11 m/h

What our customers say:

The flowers were delivered in the morning of the designated day - wonderful! - and to the correct office. A flawless delivery. The Azalea planter was beautiful, fresh flowers and larger than pictured. I am so pleased. I will definitely use Avas Flowers again for their reasonable prices, flawless delivery, and wonderful flowers.. - Barbara S

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility