Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - College Park
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - College Park, MD

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
09/06/2022 9:12PM
This is the first time I have used Avas Flowers and I was delighted with the design of the floral arrangement and the prompt delivery for my sister's 70th birthday celebration! Thank you for making this such a great experience, the website was easy to use and provided a lot of excellent information making the whole process easy. Deb Haegele
Debra H
Avas Reviews - General
05/14/2022 8:26AM
Perfectly timed!
Cindy K
Avas Reviews - General
08/15/2020 5:21AM
Excellent quality
Jamie H
Avas Reviews - General
03/30/2017 3:01PM
The flower arrangement was beautiful. Thank you!
John C
Avas Reviews - General
01/29/2017 4:17AM
I was told the flowers were beautiful
Susan E
Avas Reviews - General
07/07/2016 6:54PM
A beautiful peace Lily was sent in line. When I saw it at the wake it was spectular! They did a great job!
Diana W
Avas Reviews - General
07/01/2016 12:56AM
Everything went smooth
Howard N
Avas Reviews - General
05/10/2016 7:01AM
The flowers were very pretty and vibrant and they were delivered on time which was very important, The only thing was i thought i had ordered a colored vase and it was a clear vase, but that wasn't as important as getting them delivered for a co-worker who was leaving our office to be delivered on time, Cortni was really happy with them so that is all that matters. Thank you for making her day and making it easy to order,
Sherrie G
Avas Reviews - General
04/21/2016 5:10AM
The Service was very good they delivered it on time and to the location I requested. The only issue I had was that they took off the delivery fee making me think that it was Free but then when I put in my CC number they charged me $13.97 for processing or some foolish thing that was more than the delivery fee! Ridiculous! The Service side was a good experience but that charge is a bad idea! It will make me think twice before using them again.
Richard P
Avas Reviews - General
04/12/2016 5:54AM
We weren't able to attend the service but heard the arrangement was beautiful! Thank you so much!
Sharon R

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Birthday Indulgence
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
55°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 44%
Wind: 10.36 m/h

What our customers say:

Your website is very clear and my friend phoned me the day she received the flowers saying they were "gorgeous". They were in honor of her wonderful mom who passed away so thank you for bringing the beauty to her in a sad time.. - Nora M

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility