Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Boonsboro
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Boonsboro, MD

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
08/02/2022 1:30AM
The flowers I ordered for my Sister-in-law's birthday were absolutely beautiful and she loved them. Delivery time was perfect. Thank you so much, Sharon True
Sharon T
Avas Reviews - General
07/02/2021 2:48PM
The flowers were beautiful and delivered in a timely manner. The process of ordering was easy. I would use Avas Flowers again.
Kim B
Avas Reviews - General
11/08/2017 8:49AM
Nothing. You had a great variety to choose from, and it was delivered right on time. Thank you so much.
Christ Church C
Avas Reviews - General
04/27/2017 3:29AM
Everything was wonderful! I found the florist online and saw the positive reviews. I needed to send flowers to my mom and I live many states away. They were quick with their response, delivered the next day, and my mom was thrilled! Great experience!
Allison R
Avas Reviews - General
03/06/2017 8:49AM
She really enjoyed the roses
Donald C
Avas Reviews - General
02/03/2017 8:14PM
I was very pleased with the outcome of my order. We had used 800Flowers last year to send a Sympathy type of arrangement and when we got to Pennsylvania, the flowers were not there. After telling the family we sent flowers, it was very embarrassing to say they weren't there. So, thank you for making it happen for our Uncle!!!
Renee S
Avas Reviews - General
11/18/2016 7:44PM
Beautiful arrangement, great price and right on time
Michael D
Avas Reviews - General
10/21/2016 2:50AM
Will use you guys every time. Well done.
Bryan W
Avas Reviews - General
01/13/2016 8:36AM
everything was very good the flowers were very beautiful. the service was very good. thanks for all your good work, jerry
Jerry B
Avas Reviews - General
11/29/2015 9:03PM
Thank you for your timely delivery. We were unable to attend so didn't get to see the plants. Will ask the relatives how it was received when we have the chance to visit with them. Thank you for your service. I am confident that all was well. The ordering experience online through your website made it simple and complete.
Renee P

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Peace Lily Plant
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
44°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 78%
Wind: 14 m/h

What our customers say:

thanks so much!! everything was great!. - Mordy I

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility