Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Harlan

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Harlan, IA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
02/16/2024 9:21PM
Flowers were beautiful and delivered when expected!
Jessica M
Avas Reviews - General
10/26/2022 2:40PM
Nice job! Thank you
Carol R
Avas Reviews - General
08/01/2022 8:50AM
All aspects of this service were excellent. Thank you!
Michael A
Avas Reviews - General
08/17/2020 2:23PM
The flowers were GORGEOUS! They were fresh, the arrangement was beautiful and huge! Really great prices for such large arrangements. The flowers were delivered on time. Thank you, AVAS!
Kelly P
Avas Reviews - General
06/05/2020 8:20PM
You did exactly what I wanted and it was well received.
John S A
Avas Reviews - General
07/28/2017 10:27AM
Thank you for always delivering fresh, gorgeous bouquets to all my loved ones in other states. Your promptness, quality of product, and amazing delivery service are all greatly appreciated. Sincerely, Sarah
Sarah Jane C
Avas Reviews - General
04/13/2017 6:53PM
Very efficient and website use is quick and easy.
Catherine P
Avas Reviews - General
12/31/2016 8:06PM
Deliver on time as promised by your customer service people. George Spence "SI" Spence
George S
Avas Reviews - General
10/31/2016 6:23PM
We received such positive feedback from our dear friends, which made us feel very good about the roses they received. I have to go by there excitement as to how beautiful they were....we can not see them for ourselves and their excitement make us feel very positive about this website and the service they provide. Thank you.
Josee C
Avas Reviews - General
10/12/2016 11:12AM
The flowers arrived the day after I ordered. I hey we're much appreciated and they were beautiful. I was sent a picture.
Barbara G

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Love is Grand Bouquet
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
85°F
Clouds: 2%
Humidity: 69%
Wind: 14.07 m/h

What our customers say:

I loved working with Ava's- the prices and customer service are the best I've ever encountered. My only suggestion would be about the fact that i didn't get to see the finished product (which you most often never get to do), maybe a nice service would be to snap a photo of the bouquet before it is delivered to email to your clients? Thank you so much!. - Ashley K

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility