Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Glen Ellyn
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Glen Ellyn, IL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
07/02/2024 9:48AM
Lower prices!!! My order was all done by phone & all went well. The lady who took my order was very patient & helpful. The recipients were very pleased. Thank you.
Judy F
Avas Reviews - General
06/22/2023 7:28AM
Delivery went flawlessly.
Diane W
Avas Reviews - General
04/06/2023 1:25PM
The ordering was easy, the plant was delivered the next day and my friend LOVED it! Thank you so much for taking care of me!
Susan W
Avas Reviews - General
09/29/2022 9:12AM
Was happy with service and updates on delivery
Linda L
Avas Reviews - General
08/15/2022 7:28AM
Excellent service and on time delivery
Karen M C
Avas Reviews - General
08/14/2022 11:59AM
Professional, stunning & age appropriate for a teenage girl. She loved the bouquet. Great job!!!!
Billie G
Avas Reviews - General
05/11/2022 10:00AM
Thank you the flowers are beautiful
Stephen A
Avas Reviews - General
04/29/2022 6:56AM
I placed my order over the phone. The salesperson was perfect ensuring that my order was exactly what I wanted
KATHLEEN G
Avas Reviews - General
05/14/2021 12:22PM
Delivered on time and beautiful
Cynthia F
Avas Reviews - General
02/06/2021 7:59AM
The service fee was ridiculous! Definitely a cost that should have and could have been detailed earlier in the purchase process.
Mary F

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Sweetest Surprise Pastel Bouquet
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
78°F
Clouds: 75%
Humidity: 58%
Wind: 9.22 m/h

What our customers say:

Thank you all for delivering the flowers on time she loved them.. - Mariell M

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility