Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Batavia

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Batavia, IL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
05/14/2024 12:32AM
It was very easy, I don't live in town anymore and it was nice to be able to have a local florist deliver. I would and will do it again.
Dennis T
Avas Reviews - General
03/15/2023 12:46PM
Very smooth experience. Delivery was timely. The recipient was very satisfied with the balloon bouquet. Would order from Ava's again!
Debbie W
Avas Reviews - General
01/16/2023 8:28PM
I was very happy that the order could be delivered the same day. The recipient was very pleased with the flowers. Thank you!
Tammy R
Avas Reviews - General
10/15/2022 1:10AM
Thank you for making up such a beautiful arrangement!
Suzanne A
Avas Reviews - General
10/03/2022 5:02PM
I picked these flowers for my best friends birthday. She said that they were stunning. I know you got them to her on time as well. Thank you! Alison Tenin
Alison T
Avas Reviews - General
08/02/2022 2:04PM
It was one of the few times that when I picked something off of a website that it was actually more beautiful than the picture on the website!!!
Lisa M
Avas Reviews - General
02/10/2022 9:37AM
Great experience, thank you so much!!
Megan H
Avas Reviews - General
12/23/2021 8:00AM
Flowers were fresh - lovely presentation! The Greenen's were delighted.
Margaret C
Avas Reviews - General
10/15/2021 9:55PM
Flowers are beautiful and arrived in a timely manner on the birthday! Thank you for the great service
Ann B
Avas Reviews - General
02/21/2021 5:20PM
My friend said the flowers were very pretty and she was surprised.
Lanore B

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Dreaming of Tuscany
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
63°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 73%
Wind: 3 m/h

What our customers say:

Arrangement was beautiful and arrived on time. Very nice work.. - Mark T

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility