Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Twin Falls
Same Day Flower Delivery

Spring Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Twin Falls, ID

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
02/10/2024 11:55AM
Perfectly happy, thank you!!
Sandra H
Avas Reviews - General
02/10/2024 11:54AM
Perfectly happy, thank you!!
Sandra H
Avas Reviews - General
11/07/2023 9:12AM
Fantastic. Last minute order that was fulfilled quickly but beautifully and delivered the same day. Thank you so very much.
Nancy B
Avas Reviews - General
01/16/2023 5:10PM
My friend was totally pleased with the order she received. The flowers have lasted nicely. Lance walked me through the ordering process and was most helpful.
Margaret F
Avas Reviews - General
05/14/2022 2:29PM
The flowers were amazingly beautiful. The prettiest at the get together! You did a wonderful job with the arrangement. Thank you so much... Ann
Ann L. M
Avas Reviews - General
05/08/2022 12:51AM
Everything was top-notch. Thank you
Eric P
Avas Reviews - General
08/10/2021 7:49AM
Your service and representative were both perfect. I wouldn't hesitate to use your services again. Thank you for a great experience!
John W
Avas Reviews - General
01/29/2021 12:44AM
Very pleased with your service. And the flowers were beautiful. Thank you for everything.
Beth P
Avas Reviews - General
09/14/2020 12:23AM
Excellent service though I asked them to deliver to a restaurant rather than a residence. Service charge was a surprise but it was short notice so I paid it without question. Recipient was delighted!
Kathern G
Avas Reviews - General
03/03/2020 3:49PM
Fantastic service Thank you
Lonnie D

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

My Sun, Moon and Stars
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
48°F
Clouds: 74%
Humidity: 45%
Wind: 3.44 m/h

What our customers say:

The flowers arrangement was very nice and had many complements from the family that received them as well as our emergency room staff that contributed to the arrangement.. - David P

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility